Quality Windows, Siding and Doors Since 1976 1-866-4FELDCO® | Customer Support
  • NARI Member - National Association of the Remodeling Industry
  • angies list super service award
  • energy star certified logo
  • all Feldco products are EPA certified to be lead safe
  • window and door magazine dealer of the year
mobile call button

Feldco Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars (Read 155 reviews)
Feldco Customer Reviews

For 40 years, over 350,000 homeowners across the Midwest have trusted Feldco with their exterior home improvement projects because we offer the absolute best value and experience.

We’ve recently been named America’s #1 Window and Door Company.

See what actual customers are saying about their Feldco Windows, Siding and Doors experience below.

Customer Reviews (155)

Average Rating: 4.9

Write a Review

Rating:

Feldco Products

New window install

By: on February 03rd, 2017 Rating: 5

Very impressed with the professional work done on the sale to the install of my windows.

Feldco Products

Garage door

By: on December 24th, 2016 Rating: 5

Ordered a new garage door. FELDCO offered a great price. Love the lifetime warranty. The installers were great guys. Good communication with phone calls and emails. Highly recommended and will do future business with them.

Feldco Products

GREAT INSTALL.

By: on December 14th, 2016 Rating: 5

We love the new windows you can really feel the difference no more drafty windows,The installer was the best.

Feldco Products

Not bad

By: on December 14th, 2016 Rating: 4

I have to say that it was great that the windows got in. A little bit frustrating dealing with my HOA and Feldco but when all of that came in the installer was wonderful and would definitely want them to install in my house again

Feldco Products

GOOD WORK!

By: on December 13th, 2016 Rating: 5

Very Professional and fast got the windows in before the cold weather love it!

Feldco Products

Windows

By: on December 13th, 2016 Rating: 4.5

So far I am very pleased with the windows Feldco has put in this far. In the Spring I will have more windows installed.

Feldco Products

Window install

By: on December 03rd, 2016 Rating: 5

From the moment I called feldco for an estimate the customer service was fantastic. The guy that came out to do the estimate was just amazing. He took his time, answered questions. The guys that did the install were quick and polite. Feldco is the company to use!

Feldco Products

Great Windows and Service

By: on December 01st, 2016 Rating: 5

From our first contact via phone, to the salesman, field technician & the installers, we were very impressed with the service at Feldco. Our salesman, Erik S., was very knowledgeable and not at all pushy. We had 7 windows and a VERY large bay window replaced and they did it all in 1 day. We love our new windows and definitely would recommendRead More Feldco.

Feldco Products

New window evaluation

By: on November 27th, 2016 Rating: 4.5

Our new windows transformed our house that was very sad into a very happy house. Thanks to Vince

Feldco Products

storm windows

By: on November 25th, 2016 Rating: 5

installers came on time, they were very clean, cleaned up after they were done, no mess left behind, took away old windows
windows are a perfect fit, they were custom ordered and were exactly what I wanted
good job
thanks

Feldco Products

Great Windows, Great Customer Service

By: on November 25th, 2016 Rating: 5

From our first phone call to salesmen & Installers we were very impressed with the service at Feldco. Our salesman Josh W. was very knowledgeable and not at all pushy. The installers were professional and replaced 5 windows and a bay window all in 1 day. I Love my new windows. I would totally recommend Feldco.

Feldco Products

window and garage door replacement

By: on November 15th, 2016 Rating: 5

from the beginning with my initial phone call to Feldco, to the most professional and the most knowledgeable salesman, Pete Pontarelli and the installers of the garage door and 16 windows where nothing short of STELLAR. Thanks

Feldco Products

Top notch service

By: on October 31st, 2016 Rating: 5

the service I received from Feldco was wonderful. from the sales associate Rocco, who came in and explained the value of the Feldco window, to being able to schedule same week an associate to accurately measure our windows. Once they came out to measure, I received a call a few days later to schedule the windows to be installed. it was less than twoRead More weeks that the service guys where out installing. What blew me away and made us really happy was the fact that the installation was fast, clean and accurate. These technicians knew the installation process down to a science. They knew exactly what they were doing, and didn't waste any time. We were so impressed! The best part is they were super clean with the installation didn't make a mess at all, and anything that was left over was cleaned up right behind. we loved the overall experience of the work. This is truly and outstanding company and true to its service.

Feldco Products

Awesome

By: on October 30th, 2016 Rating: 5

Excelente service

Feldco Products

AWESOME EXPERIENCE!!!

By: on October 28th, 2016 Rating: 5

WE HAD AN AWESOME EXPERIENCE WITH FELDCO. FROM START TO FINISH EVERYONE IS GREAT WHETHER IT IS CUSTOMER SERVICE ON THE PHONE, THE CONSULTANT WHO COMES OUT TO GIVE YOU A QUOTE, OR THE PEOPLE WHO INSTALL. I WOULD RECOMMEND FELDCO TO ANYONE WHO NEEDS NEW WINDOWS!

Feldco Products

Doors and windows

By: on October 28th, 2016 Rating: 5

Look good great job on the installing

Feldco Products

Window Replacements

By: on October 27th, 2016 Rating: 5

I had 7 double hung windows replaced and a non-standard Patio door. This was amazing, I had 4 workers arrive just before 8 am. These 4 guys got it all done in 5 hours.
Mind you, the Patio door was a complete gut job to install the new! Love my new windows and patio door. It is even quieter in my condo now, can't wait to see the heatingRead More benefits!

Feldco Products

Great service, great job!

By: on October 13th, 2016 Rating: 5

we had Feldco come out an install a new front door and side lights. The door is beautiful! But upon further inspection we found a small dent that could only be seen in certain light. We took a picture, sent it to Feldco and 2 weeks later they replaced the door with no questions asked. I was shocked and pleased how easy it was. I will ALWAYS useRead More Feldco for my window and door replacement needs!

Feldco Products

Window Installation

By: on October 11th, 2016 Rating: 5

Phenomenal professionalism and timelines. Very happy with the quick, efficient and thourough service that was provided.

Feldco Products

Quality product

By: on October 09th, 2016 Rating: 5

Quality product, professional installation.

Get a Free Quote

It's easy, fast and completely free. Get started below:

Yes, Quote Me! No, I'm Not Ready Yet