Quality Windows, Siding and Doors Since 1976 1-866-4FELDCO® | Customer Support
  • NARI Member - National Association of the Remodeling Industry
  • angies list super service award
  • energy star certified logo
  • all Feldco products are EPA certified to be lead safe
  • window and door magazine dealer of the year
mobile call button

Feldco Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars (Read 166 reviews)
Feldco Customer Reviews

For 40 years, over 350,000 homeowners across the Midwest have trusted Feldco with their exterior home improvement projects because we offer the absolute best value and experience.

We’ve recently been named America’s #1 Window and Door Company.

See what actual customers are saying about their Feldco Windows, Siding and Doors experience below.

Customer Reviews (166)

Average Rating: 4.9

Write a Review

Rating:

Feldco Products

Thank You Feldco

By: on August 11th, 2017 Rating: 5

Eleven years ago, Feldco replaced all the windows and sliding doors in my
previous home located in Orland Park. This past May when I sold my home, the
visual appearance and outstanding quality of my Feldco replacement windows
was not only noticeable to every person who looked at my home, they became a
huge selling point. Therefore, when I recentlyRead More downsized and purchased my new
home in Palos Park, there was no doubt which window company I would rely
upon.

Beginning with the sales person all the way through to the installers, Feldco’s
team of experts were extremely knowledgeable, informative, friendly, non-
intrusive and dedicated to exceeding my fullest expectations. After an arrival
time of 7:45am and departure time of approximately 6pm, the only trace of your
guys being there was the smile on my face and my sparkling new windows.
Seriously, there wasn’t a sliver of wood or, any shred of evidence your team was
ever there.

Surely there cannot be a more profound recommendation for Feldco than that of
a repeat customer! I am extremely pleased with the quality of your product and
your service! Since the installation of my windows was completed, some friends
who are in the market for windows stopped by to see the finished product. As
the saying goes, “seeing is believing” as they too placed an order for their home.

Finally, knowing that Early Times Home Solutions is now part of the Feldco family,
I’m extremely comfortable knowing I have a reputable company to tuckpoint and
repair my chimney!

Feldco Products

Great service and siding!

By: on July 12th, 2017 Rating: 5

We are so pleased with our finished project. We previously had cement board siding and had issues with boards cracking, spidering and flaking paint. We decided to replace our siding, trim and facia. The salesperson was extremely knowledgeable about the products he was selling and the crew who completed the work was professional and true craftsmen. Read More They added trim to our rounded window to make our home truely maintenance free. We couldn't be happier!

Feldco Products

Outstanding work

By: on July 06th, 2017 Rating: 5

On June 16, 2017 we replaced 17 original windows with Feldco windows and could not be happier.
Here's our story. During this past winter, our trusted handyman told us that we really needed to consider purchasing new windows. Our home was built in 1939 and half of the house had the original windows. This winter our handyman described the leaksRead More and cold breezes from the original windows. Also the old windows were stuck and the ropes broken causing us not to be able to open many of the windows easily.
Our handyman told us he had worked at a home where Feldco had recently done window replacements and he remarked on the great job they had done. We contactedted Feldco and two other companies for bids. Hands down, both on price and installation, Feldco sounded the best. We signed the Feldco Contract. On June 16th three very professional and very strong men arrived and began working. They protected the other areas of the house, explained how they would be working and where. Then they began and amazingly finished a beautiful installation by 4:30 on the same day. They replaced two very large original bay windows along with first and second floor installations. At 4:30 PM they were cleaning up and to our delight the windows were finished!
This project has changed our lives. I know this sounds very dramatic, but happens to be true. Over time we had developed so many work-arounds due to the challenging windows. In the summer we ran the air conditioning constantly to circulate air. The old original windows were so difficult to open. In the winter, we had supplemented the breezy areas near the old windows with external heaters and moved them around as we moved from room to room......
Now it is a pleasure to have the windows glide open and shut. We have not used the air conditioning since the new windows. Instead we are enjoying open windows with fresh air! What a treat. This project has been transformational for us. I cannot say enough positive things about working with Feldco. They are terrific!

Feldco Products

Replacement windows

By: on July 05th, 2017 Rating: 5

We had 10 windows replaced in our home. They arived by 9 am and had all 10 windows in and wraped before 3pm. And the workmanship is awsome. Great windows and a great job on the install.

Feldco Products

Great Windows

By: on June 24th, 2017 Rating: 4.5

We had our windows and storm door installed in 2009 and they're still going great. The young men who did the installation were courteous and quick. Didn't even take a lunch hour. Feldco is so helpful. One of the window latches snapped off and they sent me two new ones right away. I misplaced the keys for the storm door and they mailed meRead More new ones, no charge (2017). Can't beat their service.

Feldco Products

New windows in 3-seasons room

By: on June 06th, 2017 Rating: 5

We replaced our screen windows in our three seasons room. We were able to use the room all winter. We are so happy with our Windows. I would recommend​ Feldco windows to everyone.

Feldco Products

The very best

By: on May 01st, 2017 Rating: 5

Hardest working men I have ever worked with . Would highly recommend Feldco

Feldco Products

Basement Window Install

By: on April 17th, 2017 Rating: 5

Great product and service from start to finish. Our sales rep, Neal Levine was great. The measurement process and install were a breeze. 3 windows were installed in about 2 hours and they cleaned everything up before leaving. It was a seamless process from start to finish. We will be using Feldco again for our home needs!

Feldco Products

WE HAD AN AWESOME EXPERIENCE WITH FELDCO.

By: on April 12th, 2017 Rating: 4.5

FROM START TO FINISH EVERYONE IS GREAT WHETHER IT IS CUSTOMER SERVICE ON THE PHONE, THE CONSULTANT WHO COMES OUT TO GIVE YOU A QUOTE, OR THE PEOPLE WHO INSTALL. I WOULD RECOMMEND FELDCO TO ANYONE WHO NEEDS NEW WINDOWS!

Feldco Products

Love My New Door

By: on March 30th, 2017 Rating: 5

This is the second patio door we have had installed. Financing made these projects possible for us. We are very happy with the doors and very happy with the service we received from Feldco from the sales representative to the installers, this was so easy to do and the improvement to our home is amazing.

Feldco Products

My Beautiful Storm Door

By: on March 25th, 2017 Rating: 5

Feldco installed one of the most beautiful storm doors I have ever seen. I was a bit upset because my trimming had to be what my association required, but the door looks spectacular. I bought a full view with a brass handle and lock trimmed in white.

Feldco Products

New window install

By: on February 03rd, 2017 Rating: 5

Very impressed with the professional work done on the sale to the install of my windows.

Feldco Products

Garage door

By: on December 24th, 2016 Rating: 5

Ordered a new garage door. FELDCO offered a great price. Love the lifetime warranty. The installers were great guys. Good communication with phone calls and emails. Highly recommended and will do future business with them.

Feldco Products

GREAT INSTALL.

By: on December 14th, 2016 Rating: 5

We love the new windows you can really feel the difference no more drafty windows,The installer was the best.

Feldco Products

Not bad

By: on December 14th, 2016 Rating: 4

I have to say that it was great that the windows got in. A little bit frustrating dealing with my HOA and Feldco but when all of that came in the installer was wonderful and would definitely want them to install in my house again

Feldco Products

GOOD WORK!

By: on December 13th, 2016 Rating: 5

Very Professional and fast got the windows in before the cold weather love it!

Feldco Products

Windows

By: on December 13th, 2016 Rating: 4.5

So far I am very pleased with the windows Feldco has put in this far. In the Spring I will have more windows installed.

Feldco Products

Window install

By: on December 03rd, 2016 Rating: 5

From the moment I called feldco for an estimate the customer service was fantastic. The guy that came out to do the estimate was just amazing. He took his time, answered questions. The guys that did the install were quick and polite. Feldco is the company to use!

Feldco Products

Great Windows and Service

By: on December 01st, 2016 Rating: 5

From our first contact via phone, to the salesman, field technician & the installers, we were very impressed with the service at Feldco. Our salesman, Erik S., was very knowledgeable and not at all pushy. We had 7 windows and a VERY large bay window replaced and they did it all in 1 day. We love our new windows and definitely would recommendRead More Feldco.

Feldco Products

New window evaluation

By: on November 27th, 2016 Rating: 4.5

Our new windows transformed our house that was very sad into a very happy house. Thanks to Vince

Get a Free Quote

It's easy, fast and completely free. Get started below:

Yes, Quote Me! No, I'm Not Ready Yet