Quality Windows, Siding and Doors Since 1976 1-866-4FELDCO® | Customer Support
  • NARI Member - National Association of the Remodeling Industry
  • energy star certified logo
  • all Feldco products are EPA certified to be lead safe
  • osi certified installer
  • window and door magazine dealer of the year
mobile call button

Feldco Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars (Read 308 reviews)
Feldco Customer Reviews

For 40 years, over 350,000 homeowners across the Midwest have trusted Feldco with their exterior home improvement projects because we offer the absolute best value and experience.

We’ve recently been named America’s #1 Window and Door Company.

See what actual customers are saying about their Feldco Windows, Siding and Doors experience below.

Customer Reviews (308)

Average Rating: 4.9

Write a Review

Rating:

Feldco Products

Great company

By: on October 11th, 2018 Rating: 4.5

An excellent company to work with from start to finish. I would recommend Feldco to anyone!!

Feldco Products

Windows

By: on October 11th, 2018 Rating: 5

I am so pleased with my windows. The staff was very professional and kept my home clean while installing my windows. I am so pleased with my windows. The ease of cleaning and the security features are great as well. Geld I is definitely the best bang for your buck!!!!

Feldco Products

Best Experience

By: on October 05th, 2018 Rating: 5

What I thought was only gonna be a quote turned into the best consultation! The rep was very nice, polite and knowledgeable. Everything was quick and done spectacularly. Installing was quick and clean. I will absolutely use Feldco again for my home improvement needs!!

Feldco Products

Patio doors with miniblinds

By: on October 03rd, 2018 Rating: 5

From the first quote through the entire process Feldo Company was outstanding in each step from picking the materials, measurements and quality team installation. The final project and look show top quality throughout and the doors look and work perfect. I am a happy consumer. Nikki

Feldco Products

Love my windows!

By: on October 01st, 2018 Rating: 5

So happy I made the decision to get my windows before winter. Just bought my home in March and could feel the cold air coming in from my old windows and now with the new windows there is no draft and they look great! The guys did a great job installing them and cleaned everything up afterwards! And Marty the Sales Rep was Awesome and not pushy! ThanksRead More Feldco!

Feldco Products

Great Job!

By: on September 29th, 2018 Rating: 5

Was very satisfied with Feldco. Installation was fast & clean. Would recommend Feldco.

Feldco Products

Nice job!

By: on September 23rd, 2018 Rating: 4

I had the original windows replaced (37years old) in the hope that winters would be a little kinder. The salesman was very nice and explained the pros of this window. I had researched windows so I knew what he was talking about. The day of installation went well and the team was very polite and cleaned up well. My only issue was that the primer onRead More the quarter-round was not covered completely so I have to do some painting. One thing that was my fault was that I misunderstood the salesman and thought the window trim was part of the installation and the trim was not included. I hope corporate reads this as my initial phone review was a little negative.

Feldco Products

Great experience

By: on September 19th, 2018 Rating: 5

Started three ago replacing 30 year old windows. Now have completed all windows plus two doors. Great experience each time.

Feldco Products

Feldco Service and Products: Recommended to anyone who is updating their home

By: on September 16th, 2018 Rating: 5

The service has been great from the very beginning. We elected to replace all of our windows over a three year period, due to college tuition, etc. Gary our sales rep worked with us each year and made the experience pleasant. The quality of the windows we selected is excellent. They perform as expected, with no problems encountered. On oneRead More installation we had a minor issue which was taken care of immediately. Overall we have been very satisfied with the installation teams on all three installations. We are planning some additional work next year and will be in contact with Feldco once again. We recommend the products and services to anyone who is in need of replacement windows.
Thank You,
Tom Stevens

Feldco Products

Best company around

By: on September 14th, 2018 Rating: 5

Prompt, professional, and affordable for the high quality. Absolutely will recommend to family and friends.

Feldco Products

Doors

By: on September 14th, 2018 Rating: 5

I am in love with our front sliding door and back door. The men were very professional cleaned up and overall a great job. When it’s tone to replace windows and I have one more door feldco will be my first call.

Feldco Products

Windows

By: on September 14th, 2018 Rating: 5

We were very pleased with the promptness of arrival, the installation time & it is truly wonderful to be able to now open windows & enjoy the fresh air. Thank you & will be contacting you soon to have the rest of our windows installed.

Feldco Products

Go with Feldco!

By: on September 09th, 2018 Rating: 5

We were not sure about Feldco, but are glad we made the move to replace windows. Chuck was great working out a great price, our installers were on time, worked professionally, and our window is great looking and super quiet. Recommend Feldco to anyone who wants quality at great price!

Feldco Products

Fast and Painless

By: on September 07th, 2018 Rating: 5

Installers did a fantastic job and FAST!!!! Beyond satisfied!

Feldco Products

love my windows

By: on September 06th, 2018 Rating: 5

I just had 4 more windows . this was my third time since june .
I had the same crew they are great . thank you so much

Feldco Products

Thanks!

By: on September 04th, 2018 Rating: 5

Right from the original sales call everything was a pleasant experience. From the sales people to the measuring appointment to the installation, each professional and on time as scheduled. We had 18 windows replaced, including a big window seat. The installation crew was terrific. We couldn’t have scripted a better outcome. We are thrilled with theRead More results. We will gladly tell anyone that our beautiful windows are Feldco windows.

Feldco Products

5 Projects and 35 Windows Later

By: on September 03rd, 2018 Rating: 5

Our home was built in 1930 and had 35 windows that needed to be replaced. Rather than replace them all at once, we did them in phases of the course of 5 projects. Every experience we had with Feldco was fantastic. We worked with two different sales people and 5 different crews. There was one small issue and it was promptly resolved. We haveRead More received numerous compliments on our windows and have made several referrals. Should we need replacement windows in the future, Feldco will be our first call.

Feldco Products

Step 1 of Home Improvement

By: on August 31st, 2018 Rating: 5

After struggling to open and close my sliding patio door for a year, I finally decided it was time to replace it. Being a new homeowner I didn’t have much of a clue where to start but immediately thought do the Feldco jingle and decided to start there. I submitted for a quote online and received an immediate response. I scheduled a consultation withRead More the sales rep who was absolutely amazing. I didn’t feel pressured but instead felt empowered that I made the right choice with my purchase. Feldco exceeded their own expectations with installation being it was scheduled weeks before I even thought it would. The installers were pleasant and quick. Choosing Feldco for my new sliding door was the best decision I’ve made since buying my home. And I will absolutely be using them again and will recommend them to family and friends!

Feldco Products

A little pricey, but worth it.

By: on August 31st, 2018 Rating: 4

The window I had put in was a little more than I thought but once I gave the ok...they took it from there and I didn't even have to be there. It was one of the easiest home improvement purchases and installations I've ever had.

Feldco Products

love feldco

By: on August 31st, 2018 Rating: 5

Love dealing with a company that is dependable, that are professional and work with its customers to choose the right doors at affordable price

Get a Free Quote

It's easy, fast and completely free. Get started below:

Yes, Quote Me! No, I'm Not Ready Yet