Quality Windows, Siding and Doors Since 1976 1-866-4FELDCO® | Customer Support
  • NARI Member - National Association of the Remodeling Industry
  • energy star certified logo
  • all Feldco products are EPA certified to be lead safe
  • osi certified installer
  • window and door magazine dealer of the year
mobile call button

Feldco Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars (Read 420 reviews)
Feldco Customer Reviews

For more than 40 years, over 400,000 homeowners across the Midwest have trusted Feldco with their exterior home improvement projects because we offer the absolute best value and experience.

We’ve recently been named America’s #1 Window and Door Company.

See what actual customers are saying about their Feldco Windows, Siding and Doors experience below.

Customer Reviews (420)

Average Rating: 4.9

Write a Review

Rating:

Feldco Products

Wow-what a Difference

By: on May 20th, 2019 Rating: 4.5

The installers worked straight through from 10-7 without a break. They were courteous and kept everything clean. The windows look great. Not happy with the holes left in the interior sills. When I complained they sent a guy out to repair who obviously didn’t like having to do the work and didn’t do a very good job.

Feldco Products

Window Installation

By: on May 20th, 2019 Rating: 5

I recently had Feldco install some new windows for me. They did an EXCELLENT job. They arrived at the time they said they would. They did a great job of installing the windows. I have had many compliments from neighbors. They cleaned up after the job was completed. I wouldn't have known they had been there if it wasn't for the newRead More windows in my home. I have dealt with many "nightmare" contractors over the last couple of months and Feldco is by far and away the best company that I have dealt with. It is very refreshing to have someone do their job right. I used them in the past to install windows and they did an excellent job then as well. I will be using them again in the near future to install a new storm door in my home.
GOOD WORK FELDCO!!!!

Feldco Products

Great Experience

By: on May 18th, 2019 Rating: 5

From the initial sales call to the final installation I can’t say enough good about our experience. My mother needed three windows replaced. Feldco reps told us when to expect someone to measure, they were right on time. They called when the windows were ready, told us the installer would be there between 8 and 10 AM. Showed up on the dot and was doneRead More in 3 1/2 hours. Was very professional and didn’t make any mess. He even put the down spout back up that crossed one of the windows. Once again, we were very happy with the experience.

Feldco Products

windows

By: on May 18th, 2019 Rating: 5

great job and prices

Feldco Products

Great work & installation

By: on May 17th, 2019 Rating: 4.5

Could not believe all that was done in one day. Great installation and workmanship
in finishing the product. Very happy and thanks to the 3 installers in doing the work.

Feldco Products

Replacement of bay window

By: on May 17th, 2019 Rating: 5

Installers came at 8am and didn't leave till 3:50pm. Except for an unseen screw which tore some of the new drywall when removing the old bay, everything seemed to go smoothly. They patched the drywall. I love the new window knowing it's not going to sag like the old one because it's supported from above and not from below. EveryoneRead More was friendly, neat, and knew what they were doing. Thanks, Feldco!!

Feldco Products

Great window replacement experience!

By: on May 17th, 2019 Rating: 5

Can’t say enough about our recent experience with Feldco. We purchased an older home that had several windows that dated back to the 1940’s. Needless to say, we needed to replace them. From the initial appointment to the actual installation, our experience was absolutely outstanding! We will work with Feldco again when we replace the rest of ourRead More windows. I cannot possibly say enough about how Feldco treated us and our home throughout this process. 5-stars for sure!

Feldco Products

great installers

By: on May 16th, 2019 Rating: 5

The installers were great! they worked all the time they were here. Cleaned up any mess they made and did everything in record time. would recommend Felco to anyone, Windows are great! It is so quite in the house it is unbeleiveable.

Feldco Products

Great Experience!

By: on May 16th, 2019 Rating: 5

Feldco replaced our 48 year old windows and we are very, very happy that we chose them! From the sales person, Tom, who was very thorough and knowledgeable to the installers, it was a great experience. They were installed in one day and the men were very polite, extremely fast and neat!! They cleaned everything up before they left. We love our newRead More windows and sliding door! Would highly recommend Feldco!!

Feldco Products

Excellent Service and Great windows

By: on May 15th, 2019 Rating: 5

Feldco did an outstanding job Marty sales person was great ,the installation team went above and beyond putting our windows in very happy customer love our windows

Feldco Products

Bought a door, with instulation

By: on May 15th, 2019 Rating: 5

Feldco was amazing to work with and love the quality of the product. We recommend them to family and friends.

Feldco Products

Amazing!!

By: on May 14th, 2019 Rating: 5

Such a great company!! Thank you for being so professional! Will gladly go through Feldco again!

Feldco Products

Outstanding service

By: on May 14th, 2019 Rating: 5

Absolutely exceptional service. From the first visit to the final installation. Everything was completed on time. And the windows look great.

Feldco Products

Great

By: on May 12th, 2019 Rating: 4.5

The windows are great

Feldco Products

Excellent from Start to Finish!

By: on May 10th, 2019 Rating: 5

Perfect from start to finish. We called and left a message on a Sunday morning and within an hour or so, we received a phone call. Appointment was made for the next day. Salesman was prompt and thorough. We received a great price. Estimator promptly came within a few days. Our windows were installed in a little over 30 days. The installers wereRead More prompt, clean, and efficient. We are very happy with our windows. All in all an excellent experience. Highly recommend Feldco. Thank you!

Feldco Products

Window Install

By: on May 10th, 2019 Rating: 5

From the appointment call to the sales person and installers...the service was amazing. I was blown away by the quality of the windows compared to other window companies and big box stores. The installers were professional, clean and efficient.

Feldco Products

Great roof

By: on May 10th, 2019 Rating: 5

Steve is a great representative for Feldco. He explained the entire process to us, making suggestions as to the best roofing system to meet our needs as our roof is a combo of flat and peaked
Chris and his team did am excellent job.
I really appreciated all the follow up calls and visits to make sure we were 100% satisfied with the work.
Many thanksRead More to all

Feldco Products

Great Service

By: on May 09th, 2019 Rating: 5

The Feldco team was great from start to finish. It started with the fast response to my request to get a free quote for Windows. Next came the great presentation from Deontae when he came to my home to show and discuss the product that me and my wife will be getting if we get our new windows from Feldco.. Then came the installation of our new windows.Read More The installers were very professional and courteous. They made sure the areas in which they worked were covered and clean after they finished their work. My wife and I were very satisfied with the service. We will definitely use Feldco again for more windows.

Feldco Products

Very Happy

By: on May 09th, 2019 Rating: 5

Feldco just installed windows for me. The windows are great as well as every aspect of the experience from the salesman to the installers. I even received a call today asking me if I was happy with my experience. I will highly recommend this company!

Feldco Products

Basement windows

By: on May 08th, 2019 Rating: 5

Feldco windows is fast and efficient and really cares about your final problem. Feldco is the best!

Get a Free Quote

It's easy, fast and completely free. Get started below:

Yes, Quote Me! No, I'm Not Ready Yet