Quality Windows, Siding and Doors Since 1976 1-866-4FELDCO® | Customer Support
  • NARI Member - National Association of the Remodeling Industry
  • energy star certified logo
  • all Feldco products are EPA certified to be lead safe
  • osi certified installer
  • window and door magazine dealer of the year
mobile call button

Feldco Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars (Read 563 reviews)
Feldco Customer Reviews

For more than 40 years, over 400,000 homeowners across the Midwest have trusted Feldco with their exterior home improvement projects because we offer the absolute best value and experience.

We’ve recently been named America’s #1 Window and Door Company.

See what actual customers are saying about their Feldco Windows, Siding and Doors experience below.

Customer Reviews (563)

Average Rating: 4.9

Write a Review

Rating:

Feldco Products

Worth it

By: on September 18th, 2019 Rating: 5

My new sliding door is absolutely beautiful! It's well made and 10x better than the one from the original builder. The install was smooth and the guys knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend Feldco for the quality of windows and installation. Also, everyone I spoke with was courteous and friendly.

Feldco Products

Nice windows

By: on September 17th, 2019 Rating: 5

Very happy with the large slider windows in our family room. The salesman made an excellent choice on what should go into our house. The workers however did leave us to do the inside caulking ourselves.

Feldco Products

Garage door installation

By: on September 17th, 2019 Rating: 5

Professional from beginning to end.

Feldco Products

Good

By: on September 17th, 2019 Rating: 5

Windows and door looks great

Feldco Products

Better Than Expected

By: on September 16th, 2019 Rating: 5

The process was great from beginning to end! Our salesman was very personal and thorough. When we explained that we couldn't afford the high end windows, he didn't make us feel bad. He worked with us to get the price and package to what we needed. We appreciated that the whole thing happened exactly as what was stated. The measuring ahead ofRead More time and scheduling worked perfect. The installers were probably the most amazing part - Mike and Les were so fast, professional, clean and friendly! The windows are a wonderful upgrade to our very old windows, they change the whole appearance of the house!

Feldco Products

I love my new windows!

By: on September 16th, 2019 Rating: 5

I am very pleased with my new windows! The installers did an excellent job! I will most definitely refer Feldco to other people!

Feldco Products

Looks like a whole new house

By: on September 14th, 2019 Rating: 5

We had 9 windows that needed work, completed in August. The 9 windows we had done, make this home look like a whole new house. The sales team was great and the contractors were very thorough in their work. Our salesman touched base with us the day of the install and afterwards. We can't wait to use them again in the spring on the windows/doors forRead More the rest of our home.

Feldco Products

Awesome Service

By: on September 13th, 2019 Rating: 5

The feldco sales representative was timely and knowledgeable. I was able to get the garage installation date I wanted, and the installer was thorough and patient while walking me through my new door and garage opener. I highly recommend Feldco.

Feldco Products

Awesome Service

By: on September 13th, 2019 Rating: 5

The feldco sales representative was timely and knowledgeable. I was able to get the garage installation date I wanted, and the installer was thorough and patient while walking me through my new door and garage opener. I highly recommend Feldco.

Feldco Products

Out With the Old, In With the New

By: on September 12th, 2019 Rating: 4

It took longer than we thought to finally get the finished product but all’s well that ends well. Matt our salesperson was excellent and worked with us through a color and style problem. Install was delayed one day but once started it was completed quickly and my wife and I are pleased with the end result. New windows that open and close easilyRead More and they look nice too.

Feldco Products

A Refreshing Company

By: on September 10th, 2019 Rating: 5

We recently decided it was time to make some home improvements to our existing windows. We obtained three quotes, and each company presented us with facts and information about their windows. Our consultant, Marty, from Feldco refrained from bashing other companies and instead focused on his product. He helped us pick the window that was right for ourRead More home, family, and budget. We could not be more happy with the end result. The crew paid attention to every detail and took no short cuts. The windows themselves our custom made, of high quality and energy efficient. We will definitely be returning to purchase the remainder of our windows. Thank you Feldco for making our home renovations a smooth process!!

Feldco Products

Excellent quality windows!

By: on September 07th, 2019 Rating: 5

The customer service in Peoria, IL was great and my windows are top of the line, even better than the Anderson windows I had in my old house. Their warranty even covered the window that cracked when my lawnmower thru a rock at it. It took couple weeks to get the new one, but that's to be expected since they custom cut each window. Price was fairRead More and affordable for the quality! The sales rep was friendly and installers did an excellent job!

Feldco Products

Loved it

By: on September 06th, 2019 Rating: 5

Feldco service and professionalism was amazing.

Feldco Products

Replacement Windows

By: on September 06th, 2019 Rating: 5

Professional team from beginning to the end. The installers arrived exactly on-time and worked non-stop and efficiently to get 14 windows replaced and installed. The installation crew was very friendly, they did a great job and cleaned everything up. I'm very happy with my beautiful new windows.

Feldco Products

Installation of windows

By: on September 05th, 2019 Rating: 5

I couldn't have chosen a better place to have windows put in from them giving me an estimate to putting the windows in was an awesome choice Thank you Feldco! Would recommend to everyone.

Feldco Products

Feldco windows

By: on September 05th, 2019 Rating: 4.5

We had new basement windows installed. The sales person, the estmate team and the installer were very nice. They answered all of our questions we had. . One gentleman installed them in 6 hours. He was very efficient and polite. The best thing I like about Feldco windows is the life time warranty that can be carried over to the new owners when we sellRead More our home. I love our new windows. They’re more than we wanted to spend on windows, but now I’m glad we went with them. . Now we can open them and let air into the basement. Thank you Feldco.

Feldco Products

Windows

By: on September 04th, 2019 Rating: 4

NA

Feldco Products

New Roof

By: on September 04th, 2019 Rating: 5

Proffesianal from salesman to roofers to finance. They arrived exactly at the time they stated. They went above and beyond what I had expected. My roof looks great. I will definately refer them to my family and friends. What a great experience.

Feldco Products

Thank you

By: on September 03rd, 2019 Rating: 5

Russ was really nice and did a great job.

Feldco Products

New Front Doors

By: on September 03rd, 2019 Rating: 5

Installation went great! He was very professional and did a beautiful job. Cleaned everything up before he left and made sure we were pleased with the job. thank you!

Get a Free Quote

It's easy, fast and completely free. Get started below:

Yes, Quote Me! No, I'm Not Ready Yet