Quality Windows, Siding and Doors Since 1976 1-866-4FELDCO® | Customer Support
  • NARI Member - National Association of the Remodeling Industry
  • energy star certified logo
  • all Feldco products are EPA certified to be lead safe
  • osi certified installer
  • window and door magazine dealer of the year
mobile call button

Feldco Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars (Read 838 reviews)
Feldco Customer Reviews

For more than 40 years, over 400,000 homeowners across the Midwest have trusted Feldco with their exterior home improvement projects because we offer the absolute best value and experience.

We’ve recently been named America’s #1 Window and Door Company.

See what actual customers are saying about their Feldco Windows, Siding and Doors experience below.

Customer Reviews (838)

Average Rating: 4.9

Write a Review

Rating:

Feldco Products

Wonderful job

By: on August 02nd, 2020 Rating: 5

Fantastic from the salesman, to Mandy helping to schedule the install, to the 3 guys doing the install. Would highly recommend.

Feldco Products

My service from Feldco

By: on August 01st, 2020 Rating: 5

I would only have Feldco do all of my house windows, i had my front bay window re-placed and they were very polite and did great work and clean up, next year in 2021 i'll have them do more window replacement, thankyou again Feldco

Feldco Products

Great

By: on July 31st, 2020 Rating: 5

Great job and the after the windows where installed that staff clean everything up so you would never know they where here.

Feldco Products

window installers

By: on July 31st, 2020 Rating: 5

Dan and Anthony did a wonderful and professional job on our windows. Would never know that any work was ever done...the clean-up was great.

Feldco Products

Windows

By: on July 28th, 2020 Rating: 5

Very satisfied. Contractor was very nice and sociable

Feldco Products

Window and Door Installation

By: on July 28th, 2020 Rating: 5

The process and experience was great, I would like extend special thanks to the two installers who were amazingly professional, answered all my questions kept their work area clean and neat and once the job was done it was as if they not even there - I would definitely recommend this company based on those two persons interaction

Feldco Products

Window Installation

By: on July 24th, 2020 Rating: 4.5

Excellent work. The windows are great!

Feldco Products

New window/Garage doors

By: on July 24th, 2020 Rating: 5

Great product, great people!

Feldco Products

New window/Garage doors

By: on July 24th, 2020 Rating: 5

Great product, great people!

Feldco Products

Windows are amazing!

By: on July 23rd, 2020 Rating: 5

Everything about this was just amazing! Our salesman was excellent. He didn't try to sell us things we didn't need and was very personable. The install guys were wonderful! On time, quick and did a great job. Very friendly also. I would recommend Feldco to anyone!!

Feldco Products

great

By: on July 23rd, 2020 Rating: 4

install guys were very wuick, my hubby bought them lunch - I wish they would have done a walk around when they were done and also explained the smell coming from the windows - they handed my hubby a piece of paper and asked him to sign it * no explanation

Feldco Products

Excellent!

By: on July 23rd, 2020 Rating: 5

Excellent experience from beginning to end.

Feldco Products

New Windows

By: on July 23rd, 2020 Rating: 5

All the staff from the consultant and the crew who installed were excellent. Got the windows sooner than I expected and could not be happier with the results

Feldco Products

windows and doors

By: on July 21st, 2020 Rating: 5

love the windows, love the door. Professional and efficient crews. 15 window, 4 guys. In and out in about 5 hours. I plan on replacing 2 more exterior doors next year, ill be back

Feldco Products

Feldco

By: on July 17th, 2020 Rating: 4.5

Excellent work in a timely matter. Good communication throughout the project. Very pleased!

Feldco Products

Awesome job

By: on July 17th, 2020 Rating: 5

Awesome job.

Feldco Products

Windows

By: on July 16th, 2020 Rating: 5

Everyone from the salesman Dan to Dimitri the installer was awesome!

Feldco Products

Husband and wife pleased with the new storm door

By: on July 15th, 2020 Rating: 5

My husband complained for years about the screen insert for our storm door. When our great grandchildren visited they pushed on the screen to open the storm door causing the screen to gab on one side. He would grumble every time he pushed the screen back in place saying , "We need a new storm door". I could not see buying a
new storm doorRead More just because he had to close the gap after the great grandchildren
went home.
I finally told him to call Feldco to see the designs for their storm doors. When we met with the Felco Representative my husband said several times how heavy and awkward
the glass for the storm door is and difficult for him change it twice a year.
NOW THIS IS A REAL REASON TO BUY A NEW STORM DOOR.
We are very pleased with our new door it has a self contained full length screen and glass which does not distract from the door.
Our contacts with the Sales Representative, Office Personal, Person who measured the door opening and the Installer were always very positive.


REASON TO PURCHASE A NEW STORM DOOR.

Feldco Products

Excellent service, workmanship and experience!

By: on July 15th, 2020 Rating: 5

I had all of the windows replaced in my new home & what a difference they've made in the overall temperature during these hot summer days. This was professionally handled all the way from the initial appt and ordering to the installation. The workmanship on the install and village inspection was handled in a professional manner. I cannotRead More thank you all enough!

Feldco Products

Garage door install

By: on July 14th, 2020 Rating: 5

Feldco Gave me quote to replace both of my garage doors. The quote was a very fair price. The garage doors were ordered. Because of the odd size of the larger door it took 6 weeks to make the door. The installer arrived at my house on time and had both doors installed in about 4 hours. The installation of both doors was very professional. I wouldRead More recommend Feldco for garage door installation.

Get a Free Quote

It's easy, fast and completely free. Get started below:

Yes, Quote Me! No, I'm Not Ready Yet