Quality Windows, Siding and Doors Since 1976 1-866-4FELDCO® | Customer Support
  • NARI Member - National Association of the Remodeling Industry
  • energy star certified logo
  • all Feldco products are EPA certified to be lead safe
  • window and door magazine dealer of the year
mobile call button

Feldco Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars (Read 181 reviews)
Feldco Customer Reviews

For 40 years, over 350,000 homeowners across the Midwest have trusted Feldco with their exterior home improvement projects because we offer the absolute best value and experience.

We’ve recently been named America’s #1 Window and Door Company.

See what actual customers are saying about their Feldco Windows, Siding and Doors experience below.

Customer Reviews (181)

Average Rating: 4.9

Write a Review

Rating:

Feldco Products

No cold air

By: on December 11th, 2017 Rating: 4

Now I can open the curtain and I do not feel cold air.

Feldco Products

GREAT KITCHEN WINDOW

By: on December 07th, 2017 Rating: 5

In need of a new kitchen window, I had searched on line for the best deal I could find. After getting prices. Feldco was the best deal for the size window we needed.
After a week, one of Feldco's reps. came out and measured our existing window, giving us some ideas as to what to expect with the new unit. Both my wife and I were surprised that itRead More took less than 3 weeks for the new window to arrive. The 2 installers were very professional with the install, making sure that all of our exterior plants were covered as well as covering our kitchen floor. Within 3 hours the window was installed, the old window as well as any other garbage was picked up.
We had Feldco install other windows in our house about 15 years ago, and were happy with them as well.
Although Feldco's windows were not the least expensive, the professional way we were treated, as well as knowing the quality of window we were getting was a big selling point. There is an old saying; " YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR!" Feldco exceeds that saying.

Feldco Products

Thanks!

By: on December 07th, 2017 Rating: 5

Thank you for sending the "crew" you did, couldn't be happier. Completely respectful, fast workers, can't say enough. Can't rate all your staff, but the two guys that replaced all the windows in our house, awesome, to say the least.

Feldco Products

Wonderful Windows

By: on December 07th, 2017 Rating: 5

We love our new windows! One day installation is awesome. We received great value and service for the price.

Feldco Products

Great Experience

By: on December 01st, 2017 Rating: 5

Everyone person I worked with was a pleasure from beginning to end. They set clear expectations, were prompt, courteous, and installed gorgeous windows. Cannot wait to get all windows replaced.

Feldco Products

Windows

By: on November 30th, 2017 Rating: 5

I have had a lot of construction on my home this year and Feldco was the only contractor that showed up when they said they would, were extremely professional and curteous to not make a mess in the home. I did not have to keep calling them for updates on the windows. They kept us fully informed. I would highly recommend and do repeat business withRead More them.

Feldco Products

Nice job!

By: on November 26th, 2017 Rating: 5

First we had some windows replaced. Then our entry door. We are very satisfied with everything from sales to installation. Very pleased. Thanks, Feldco.

Feldco Products

Very Satisfied

By: on November 13th, 2017 Rating: 4.5

Had my new Feldco bedroom windows installed today and I couldn't be happier with them. The whole process from getting the quote, ordering, final measure and install was a very easy process. The salesman that came to my home, Mike B. explained all about the windows. The install process was done very efficiently. The two installers, covered myRead More stairs and floor with tarps, they cleaned the new windows, explained how they work and left! I'm really very satisfied with my purchase and would highly recommend Feldco.

Feldco Products

Nothing but good things to say about Feldco

By: on October 30th, 2017 Rating: 5

The whole experience from sales to installation was fantastic. I am so delighted with the quality of the windows and the awesome installers. Thanks Feldco!!!

Feldco Products

Love my windows

By: on October 28th, 2017 Rating: 5

Love our new windows!! Great service great product!!! Such a great experience from beginning to end! Can’t wait to have my sliding glass door replaced by feldco!!! Then the garage door!!! Thank you feldco

Feldco Products

Couldn’t be more satisfied

By: on October 20th, 2017 Rating: 5

The sales associate Anthony was fantastic. He explained my options. Explained how Feldco’s windows are made vs other windows. The $1 installation promotion was unbeatable by other companies consultations. The installers were respectful of my home. Covered the floors with tarps in every room. They were efficient in their time and cleaned every lastRead More little thing up. I’d recommend Feldco to anyone!

Feldco Products

3 Windows replaced

By: on October 17th, 2017 Rating: 5

We are very pleased with our new Feldco windows, and especially to the 2-man crew who installed them. Perfect!!!

Feldco Products

Window Replacement

By: on October 16th, 2017 Rating: 5

Great service as well as a great product. We have already noticed a difference since installation.

Phil C

Feldco Products

Beautiful door

By: on October 14th, 2017 Rating: 5

We noticed our old 38 year old front door had been leaking and we wanted a deadbolt installed. Mike, the Feldco rep worked with us to find the right door in our price range. He was great! Then, the crew installed the door and took the time to get it right. The door is beautiful and we could not be more pleased! Even the "lower end" doorsRead More have a wood look if you want. Feels solid. We also had a new storm door installed. It was a bit more of a challenge to get it in, because of the original opening, but the crew were very patient and got it right, too. We are very proud of the entrance to our home. We also wanted a deadbolt for our original kitchen door, and because of the opening tolerance there, the usual parts were not going to fit. Our Feldco rep looked high and low to find parts that could make the deadbolt happen for us. Our kitchen now has a secure lock. We are impressed and thankful for our Feldco rep's work ethics! Thank you!

Feldco Products

Nice windows

By: on October 12th, 2017 Rating: 4.5

We are replacing our windows over a period of time. So far we’ve replaced all of the windows at the front of our house. We can actually open them now and totally transformed the look of our house. Easy process.

Feldco Products

Thank You Feldco

By: on August 11th, 2017 Rating: 5

Eleven years ago, Feldco replaced all the windows and sliding doors in my
previous home located in Orland Park. This past May when I sold my home, the
visual appearance and outstanding quality of my Feldco replacement windows
was not only noticeable to every person who looked at my home, they became a
huge selling point. Therefore, when I recentlyRead More downsized and purchased my new
home in Palos Park, there was no doubt which window company I would rely
upon.

Beginning with the sales person all the way through to the installers, Feldco’s
team of experts were extremely knowledgeable, informative, friendly, non-
intrusive and dedicated to exceeding my fullest expectations. After an arrival
time of 7:45am and departure time of approximately 6pm, the only trace of your
guys being there was the smile on my face and my sparkling new windows.
Seriously, there wasn’t a sliver of wood or, any shred of evidence your team was
ever there.

Surely there cannot be a more profound recommendation for Feldco than that of
a repeat customer! I am extremely pleased with the quality of your product and
your service! Since the installation of my windows was completed, some friends
who are in the market for windows stopped by to see the finished product. As
the saying goes, “seeing is believing” as they too placed an order for their home.

Finally, knowing that Early Times Home Solutions is now part of the Feldco family,
I’m extremely comfortable knowing I have a reputable company to tuckpoint and
repair my chimney!

Feldco Products

Great service and siding!

By: on July 12th, 2017 Rating: 5

We are so pleased with our finished project. We previously had cement board siding and had issues with boards cracking, spidering and flaking paint. We decided to replace our siding, trim and facia. The salesperson was extremely knowledgeable about the products he was selling and the crew who completed the work was professional and true craftsmen. Read More They added trim to our rounded window to make our home truely maintenance free. We couldn't be happier!

Feldco Products

Outstanding work

By: on July 06th, 2017 Rating: 5

On June 16, 2017 we replaced 17 original windows with Feldco windows and could not be happier.
Here's our story. During this past winter, our trusted handyman told us that we really needed to consider purchasing new windows. Our home was built in 1939 and half of the house had the original windows. This winter our handyman described the leaksRead More and cold breezes from the original windows. Also the old windows were stuck and the ropes broken causing us not to be able to open many of the windows easily.
Our handyman told us he had worked at a home where Feldco had recently done window replacements and he remarked on the great job they had done. We contactedted Feldco and two other companies for bids. Hands down, both on price and installation, Feldco sounded the best. We signed the Feldco Contract. On June 16th three very professional and very strong men arrived and began working. They protected the other areas of the house, explained how they would be working and where. Then they began and amazingly finished a beautiful installation by 4:30 on the same day. They replaced two very large original bay windows along with first and second floor installations. At 4:30 PM they were cleaning up and to our delight the windows were finished!
This project has changed our lives. I know this sounds very dramatic, but happens to be true. Over time we had developed so many work-arounds due to the challenging windows. In the summer we ran the air conditioning constantly to circulate air. The old original windows were so difficult to open. In the winter, we had supplemented the breezy areas near the old windows with external heaters and moved them around as we moved from room to room......
Now it is a pleasure to have the windows glide open and shut. We have not used the air conditioning since the new windows. Instead we are enjoying open windows with fresh air! What a treat. This project has been transformational for us. I cannot say enough positive things about working with Feldco. They are terrific!

Feldco Products

Replacement windows

By: on July 05th, 2017 Rating: 5

We had 10 windows replaced in our home. They arived by 9 am and had all 10 windows in and wraped before 3pm. And the workmanship is awsome. Great windows and a great job on the install.

Feldco Products

Great Windows

By: on June 24th, 2017 Rating: 4.5

We had our windows and storm door installed in 2009 and they're still going great. The young men who did the installation were courteous and quick. Didn't even take a lunch hour. Feldco is so helpful. One of the window latches snapped off and they sent me two new ones right away. I misplaced the keys for the storm door and they mailed meRead More new ones, no charge (2017). Can't beat their service.

Get a Free Quote

It's easy, fast and completely free. Get started below:

Yes, Quote Me! No, I'm Not Ready Yet