Quality Windows, Siding and Doors Since 1976 1-866-4FELDCO® | Customer Support
  • NARI Member - National Association of the Remodeling Industry
  • energy star certified logo
  • all Feldco products are EPA certified to be lead safe
  • osi certified installer
  • window and door magazine dealer of the year
mobile call button

Feldco Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars (Read 348 reviews)
Feldco Customer Reviews

For 40 years, over 350,000 homeowners across the Midwest have trusted Feldco with their exterior home improvement projects because we offer the absolute best value and experience.

We’ve recently been named America’s #1 Window and Door Company.

See what actual customers are saying about their Feldco Windows, Siding and Doors experience below.

Customer Reviews (348)

Average Rating: 4.9

Write a Review

Rating:

Feldco Products

Great Experience

By: on January 15th, 2019 Rating: 5

We had a overall great experience with Feldco. The sales representative, the sales manager and especially the installers were fantastic. The quality of work far and exceeded my expectations. The quality of the windows are far superior to all the other companies that I had quoted. The installers were friendly, professional, and over very clean.
I willRead More definitely recommend Feldco to anyone looking for windows, siding, or doors.

Feldco Products

Friendly and Knowledgeable

By: on January 13th, 2019 Rating: 4

All representatives were friendly and professional--from Henry in sales, and the second measure team, to Cody and his assistant who installed. The two guys on the installation team were quick, knowledgeable, and thorough. I like my new windows. Replacement helped with heating costs too--no more billowing curtains from a bad window. Feldco fixed thatRead More for me. Thank you.

Feldco Products

Happy Customer

By: on January 11th, 2019 Rating: 5

I am very pleased with Feldco. The salesman was personable and forthright, and there were no surprises with costs or schedule. The installation was prompt and very efficient. I am very happy with my new windows, and embarrassed I didn't use Feldco years ago. I would recommend Feldco to anyone, without reservations.

Feldco Products

Fast, fast, fast!

By: on January 11th, 2019 Rating: 5

A few people in my building used Fedlco for sliding glass doors and recommended them. After I called the general number, a sales rep was at my house in a matter of days. He was very helpful and knowledgeable of the products and pricing. The estimate was for 4-6 weeks for installation.... right around 2 weeks, I got a call that the doors were ready. Read More The installation crew was extremely clean and tidy. Overall, Feldco did a great job and I highly recommend them!!

Feldco Products

FANTASTIC NEW WINDOWS

By: on January 10th, 2019 Rating: 5

I recently had 7 windows replaced. I was very pleased with the service from Rob C regarding cost, type of window, communication, installation, warranty and the time frame involved. Mostly, though, I was very satisfied with the installer. I don't remember his name but he was very organized, detailed and conscientious about his work. He made sureRead More there was a clean tarp to every room he had to enter. He worked on one window at a time, cleaned up and then moved on. His caulking was extremely neat and I have had many compliments about the look on my house. Thank you!

Feldco Products

Fast,quality,reasonable

By: on January 04th, 2019 Rating: 5

No complaints.in and out as promised.guys were friendly and courteous. Great job I'd go with them again

Feldco Products

Windows

By: on January 02nd, 2019 Rating: 4.5

We were very happy with quality of windows and the professional installation. Can't wait to get rest of our windows done.

Feldco Products

My experience

By: on January 01st, 2019 Rating: 4.5

I love my new door from Feldco. The technician was very professional. I like the fact it was put in in one day. I rate Feldco a ten. Rhis is my second time using them, my first experience was with my windows about 6 years ago. Very pleased with their work.

Feldco Products

Garage doors

By: on December 28th, 2018 Rating: 5

Couldn't ask for a better job and great pricing thank you.

Feldco Products

Great service

By: on December 28th, 2018 Rating: 5

From the estimate to the completion they were great. We were offered a variety of things and even when we gave them what we were looking for we still had windows too choose for unlike the other companies which just gave us one. Their installers came and went leaving behind some great windows. I will for sure be using feldco again and I have been tellingRead More my friends and guests about them.

Feldco Products

Love our windows!

By: on December 28th, 2018 Rating: 4.5

Our windows are beautiful! Such a nice addition to our home. They are on our 3 season porch. We will be able to enjoy our porch much more now! The guys that installed them were very professional!
I would recommend Feldco.

Feldco Products

Great windows

By: on December 22nd, 2018 Rating: 5

Feldco, great sales force, great installers and great windows!

Feldco Products

Excellent job!

By: on December 20th, 2018 Rating: 5

I am so happy with my windows! I compared you windows to the “big box stores”. There is no comparison. Your windows are so much better! Everyone from the sales men to the installers did an excellent job! They were courteous,hard working,left my house and yard in excellent condition. I am nice and cozy for the winter! Thank you Feldco!

Feldco Products

Window replacements

By: on December 20th, 2018 Rating: 5

I jad windows replaced at my Dads house. These folks were on the ball. The estimated time from order to install was on time. Professional job on the install and removal of old windows. The guys did a great job cleaning up after themselves. Dads yard was as clean after the job as it was before.
After the install we could feel the warmth inside theRead More houae immediately. No more drafts through the 50 year old windows.

Feldco Products

Window replacements

By: on December 20th, 2018 Rating: 5

I jad windows replaced at my Dads house. These folks were on the ball. The estimated time from order to install was on time. Professional job on the install and removal of old windows. The guys did a great job cleaning up after themselves. Dads yard was as clean after the job as it was before.
After the install we could feel the warmth inside theRead More houae immediately. No more drafts through the 50 year old windows.

Feldco Products

Awesome

By: on December 19th, 2018 Rating: 5

These guys were awsome from the quote to financing to installation and clean up. If you want to pick the best company pick Feldco.

Feldco Products

Amazing

By: on December 19th, 2018 Rating: 5

From start to finish it was a great experience!

Feldco Products

Happy windows happy house

By: on December 17th, 2018 Rating: 5

Both my wife and I are very pleased with the windows you installed. The installers were very courteous, clean and efficient. I would highly recommend feldco Windows do anyone looking at getting new windows.

Feldco Products

New Windows

By: on December 14th, 2018 Rating: 5

I requested a quote & we were able to get someone who spoke Spanish so that my husband could understand. He was great at explaining the whole process of how the windows are constructed all the way to the different types of financing. We felt so comfortable & at ease w/ him. Another company that came out only measured & gave us the price w/oRead More explaining anything about the windows. Well long story short, we purchased our windows & they came sooner than we thought. They were installed quickly, w/o a mess & very efficiently. I would definitely recommend Feldco as well as use them again.

Thank you so much!
Gloria

Feldco Products

December 14, 2018

By: on December 14th, 2018 Rating: 4.5

Feldco was highly recommended to me. Once the installing of my picture window was complete. It looked great. The installers was so kind and professional.

Get a Free Quote

It's easy, fast and completely free. Get started below:

Yes, Quote Me! No, I'm Not Ready Yet