Quality Windows, Siding Doors Since 1976

Quality Windows, Siding
& Doors Since 1976

FELDCO Customer Reviews

For more almost 50 years, over 500,000 homeowners across the Midwest have trusted Feldco with their exterior home improvement projects because we offer the absolute best value and experience.

We have been a three time winner of America’s Window and Door Dealer of the Year.

See what actual customers are saying about their Feldco Windows, Siding and Doors experience below.

Customer Reviews (924)

Average Rating: 4.9

Write a Review

Rating:

Feldco Products

Great job on new door and screen door!

By: on March 01st, 2021 Rating: 5

Thanks again feldco, your product and installers are both top notch!

Feldco Products

Window installation

By: on February 14th, 2021 Rating: 5

Feldco was a great company to do business with from sales to installation everyone was great , installation team did a great job and am very pleased with all , highly recommend and I will definitely be doing service with feldco in the future

Feldco Products

House Still Warmer

By: on January 12th, 2021 Rating: 5

Years after replacing all my windows - still loving the lower energy bills year round!

Feldco Products

Picture window replacement.

By: on November 24th, 2020 Rating: 4

Feldco finished installing my new picture window today. It took almost 10 weeks rom start to finish, but I blame most of the delay on the Pandemic. The installers did a beautiful job they were polite, professional and the gentleman I talked to did wear a mask. Much appreciated! If the job would have been done sooner, I would have given them 5 stars. IRead More am very happy with the price and the product.

Feldco Products

happy Feldco costomer

By: on November 13th, 2020 Rating: 4.5

So very happy with my new windows and door would recommend you to anyone who ask me if i'am satisfied with Feldco it would be a10 satisfied have recommended Feldco to a friend and he did his windows with Feldco

Feldco Products

Great products, great service

By: on October 30th, 2020 Rating: 5

First of all, I’ve been wanting to review my Feldco experience. However, I do not and will not use social media. That said, I’m happy to leave one here.
We got prices on the windows(38) and a sliding patio door. I had been shopping for a couple of years, so I had a few other bids. Feldco knocked the others out of the water. We decided to do theRead More siding as well. They escalated it to their “commercial “ associate. He gave us an excellent price AND gave us 3 year 0% on the whole deal.
I can not say enough good things about the window crew. Amazingly fast and efficient. The tin work they did was outstanding. Extremely pleased with the window installation.
Same story with the siding, except for 2 minor delays ( 1 mine the other crew illness). Again, very fast and efficient. Lots of things to work around, clever solutions. One humorous side note, after they had left, I was out with the dog admiring my “new” house. I got looking and noticed an electrical outlet was missing. I called the installer, he’s like WHAT ? They came right back out and took off several pieces of siding and found the “ missing” outlet. He even had the forethought to stop and get a new cover, figuring rightly, the old one had been tossed away.
All in all, we are extremely pleased. We got twice as many windows as our Pella bid for the same $. Yes, I know Pella makes great products, but twice as good- no way. We would definitely recommend Feldco to anyone. Hopefully, they pay their crews what they are worth.

Feldco Products

Storm doors.

By: on October 30th, 2020 Rating: 5

Love the doors and the installers did a great job. They were very professional and worked quickly.

Feldco Products

Superb Experience with Sales Rep!

By: on October 29th, 2020 Rating: 5

I met with my sales rep, Mr. Kemp today. My experience with Marcus was delightful.

Mind you I am a single older lady who has endured various unpleasant contractor experiences over my 30 years in this house. Ugh!

Today was different. I received a fair quote for windows and doors by a sales rep who was knowledgeable, personable, respectful, and aRead More real credit to Feldco. I didn't feel condescension to the "little lady" as I had earlier that morning with another contractor for other renovations. Marcus quickly made it clear he valued me as a customer and left no detail out of his presentation.

As a result, I purchases several windows and am deciding on a few doors. I felt no upcharge pressure, nor did I feel Marcus left out any amenities that I could add if I so wished.

TBH, I was surprised at how accessible Feldco was from a price standpoint, coupled with their insanely comprehensive, transferrable warranty, and installation liability protections. It's like putting a lifetime warranty on chunks of your house (the windows).

They cannot come until a month or so out. Covid strikes again! However, based on the quality, price, and warranty, I'm happy to wait.

Marcus did a great job. Plus he gave me all his contact info so I need not fret if something should arise. So on top of everything else, peace of mind. Priceless.

I will report back when the work is done. Very happy customer so far.

Feldco Products

New Windows

By: on October 28th, 2020 Rating: 5

On October 26th,2020 I experience the replacement of all my upstairs windows
and downstairs picture window. My experience with Feldco has been fantastic from
beginning to end.
Salesman Vince Guzaldo was experienced and an advocate, Instalment Team ran by David and Wesley were impressive from start to finish.
Thank you Feldco, you will surely see myRead More home again.

Feldco Products

storm doors

By: on October 23rd, 2020 Rating: 4.5

Great job

Feldco Products

New windows and doors

By: on October 21st, 2020 Rating: 4.5

We have used Feldco numerous times from simple windows, to patio doors, to large picture windows and they have always done as promised with excellence from the salesperson to the installers.

Feldco Products

windows

By: on October 21st, 2020 Rating: 5

Great job! Highly professional and worked very quickly but thoroughly. Answered any questions before leaving and made sure I had inspected the windows. Highly recommend!

Feldco Products

RN

By: on October 18th, 2020 Rating: 5

They are the most beautiful doors they will last forever. Thank you

Feldco Products

New doors

By: on October 17th, 2020 Rating: 3.5

Just got my new entry and storm doors last week. I love both. They look beautiful. You can see the doors are made of quality materials. Took quite a while for delivery but it was worth the wait. Tanner, our sales rep, followed through with any questions or concerns. The installation rep was nice and was neat and did a good job. This was my secondRead More experience with Fielco and I recommend this company.

Feldco Products

Crazy Good...

By: on October 16th, 2020 Rating: 5

Crazy Good! Extremely Professional! Fast & Courteous! Cost & Energy Efficient! Unbelievable Quality and Design! Friendly, Caring, Trustworthy and Honest people.
Most notably, a week after the job was done, Nick at Feldco called me to ensure I was 100% Delighted and Satisfied! That's what I call quality customer service!
I am aRead More repeat customer and was even more impressed this time around than I was 15 years ago at my old house. MY first exposure to Feldco was just for windows. This time was gutters, soffits, facia & siding. Windows are arriving in a couple of weeks.
As a repeat customer, I was even more impressed with how neat, clean, friendly and professional the entire process has been from start to finish. Other companies could learn a lot about customer satisfaction from Feldco! Outstanding people to work with.

Feldco Products

Feldco Door and window installation

By: on October 16th, 2020 Rating: 4.5

Wow. crew that originally installed our windows was here to install our new front door and garage window. very professional and did an exceptional job. I would recommend Feldco for all window and door installation if you want it done right.

Feldco Products

Great crew who install Windows

By: on October 15th, 2020 Rating: 4.5

I was blessed enough to have the same crew that I had a year ago last February and stall at my house they are sweet efficient men who get the job done and don't even take time out for lunch this time around my son decided to get to treat them to Casey's pizza and some pop they were extremely thankful and grateful and they ate as they workedRead More still making sure to be a very polite and thanking need for using the downstairs bathroom

Feldco Products

Awesome

By: on October 13th, 2020 Rating: 5

From the beginning, Cory was very helpful and continues to be helpful. I will definitely be using them again in the future.

Feldco Products

Windows

By: on October 13th, 2020 Rating: 5

The crew that put in my windows were AMAZING!! They were friendly, quick, cleaned up, explain everything I asked very well, show how to do the windows!! VERY IMPRESSED WITH THIS CREW!! THANK yOU NICK & THE CREW

Feldco Products

Happy

By: on October 13th, 2020 Rating: 5

So very happy with our new storm door, quality product, color matching perfect and installation was very smooth. Will definitely return for products or refer to friends and family.

ABOUT FELDCO

Feldco has been a leader in replacement windows, siding and doors since 1976. Our goal is total customer satisfaction from project quote to final installation. We call it, “customer delight”.

We have 10 showroom locations in Illinois, Iowa and Wisconsin:

Book Today and Save!

Over 500,000 homeowners have trusted Feldco with their windows, siding and doors. Enter some basic information and we’ll get started on your quote.

*View our privacy policy