Quality Windows, Siding and Doors Since 1976 1-866-4FELDCO® | Customer Support
  • NARI Member - National Association of the Remodeling Industry
  • energy star certified logo
  • all Feldco products are EPA certified to be lead safe
  • osi certified installer
  • window and door magazine dealer of the year
mobile call button

Feldco Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars (Read 674 reviews)
Feldco Customer Reviews

For more than 40 years, over 400,000 homeowners across the Midwest have trusted Feldco with their exterior home improvement projects because we offer the absolute best value and experience.

We’ve recently been named America’s #1 Window and Door Company.

See what actual customers are saying about their Feldco Windows, Siding and Doors experience below.

Customer Reviews (674)

Average Rating: 4.9

Write a Review

Rating:

Feldco Products

Amazing windows!

By: on January 24th, 2020 Rating: 5

We had very old windows in our attic and main floor. Before our Feldco windows, drafts were an everyday occurrence. Now our Feldco windows have NO drafts! It’s been really great with the strong winter winds and cold in Wisconsin. Highly recommend them, well worth the cost.

Feldco Products

Satisfaction

By: on January 23rd, 2020 Rating: 4.5

My husband and I were very happy with the windows. We live in an old house that had one pane windows and up grading to replacement windows was long over due. The crew was friendly and worked very good together. We are Satisfied customers and would recommend this company over all others. PS. it's so much warmer in the house now.. Loving it!

Feldco Products

great Job

By: on January 22nd, 2020 Rating: 4.5

The sales man was very professional and explained how the whole process would work. The installers was professional and took great care in installing the new windows. It took 3 hours to install 7 windows. They made sure that the cleaned up after their self.

Feldco Products

Review

By: on January 14th, 2020 Rating: 4.5

Very happy with the service and the prompt time the installers came along with the friendly attitudes. Couldn't believe it only took 3 1/2 hours to put in 6 windows. Very clean and friendly.

Feldco Products

Window replacement

By: on January 14th, 2020 Rating: 5

Very pleased with the results. The quality of the work and quality of the installation. Clean job in and out very quick no mess. Great customer service. Reliable and willing to accommodate.

Feldco Products

Windows

By: on January 13th, 2020 Rating: 5

After having two homes with Pella windows, I was very disappointed with their wood/aluminum clad windows. Even with proper maintenance, they did not hold up. I decided to try Feldco and started the process with Dave from the Des Plaines office. His knowledge of their products and professional demeanor led my wife and I to order all new windows for ourRead More home.

While it took several months to make the windows and complete the installation, we have no complaints. The install crew (Stanley and Terry) did a great job. Their experience and craftsmanship made the wait well worthwhile.

Feldco Products

Windows

By: on January 10th, 2020 Rating: 5

Did very good work in and out quickly

Feldco Products

Windows

By: on January 10th, 2020 Rating: 5

Feldco was outstanding ! Great windows. Very good insulation weather tight.The installation which is very important was outstanding!!! I would recommend Feldco to anyone...

Feldco Products

Windows

By: on January 10th, 2020 Rating: 5

I really think it looks like they did a good job but as far as using the windows they were put in at wintertime so I am not sure if I like the function of the window until I can utilize them in the springtime.

Feldco Products

Great service

By: on January 06th, 2020 Rating: 5

Very timely and professional great customer service

Feldco Products

Recent purchase

By: on January 02nd, 2020 Rating: 4.5

This company is the best. We ordered our window's from the Milwaukee, WI office, and they came out and did 10 of our windows with fantastic pricing. Must buy next time anyone needs low prices and great workmanship.

Feldco Products

Windows

By: on December 29th, 2019 Rating: 5

I had windows installed and they looks and work great and the installer did a wonderful job.

Feldco Products

New Windows

By: on December 28th, 2019 Rating: 4

We are happy with our windows can't wait until the weather break so we can open them up and really enjoy them. Thanks

Feldco Products

Excellent Service

By: on December 27th, 2019 Rating: 5

We were very pleased with the outcome of our windows and garage door. Very professional and caring. Timing was not in our favor for scheduling to complete the entire job. First weather held up the start, and then not having the entire framing for the door. Overall love the windows and door!

Feldco Products

My new windows are AWESOME.

By: on December 27th, 2019 Rating: 5

I love my new windows. Feldco and their team of employees are great. My windows look fantastic. From the windows to the outside flashing down to the caulking were all done so professionally. Also their products are great. Thanks for such a great job. See you this spring for more windows and new door. Thanks again.

Feldco Products

Window Review

By: on December 27th, 2019 Rating: 3.5

We're giving 5 stars because David, our sales person, was phenomenal. He was thoughtful and listened to everything we wanted. He followed up once the job was done as well as stopped by to view the work. The workers were timely and finished the job timely but didn't caulk the windows as well as they should. They said it wasn't in theRead More contract. Such a simple procedure. David put in a work order to fix the problem and hopefully Feldco will send someone to complete the job.

Feldco Products

Great Experience

By: on December 24th, 2019 Rating: 5

We recently had a single window replaced in our home. The 2-person crew was great. They removed the old leaking window and replaced it within 1 hour. We will be having our siding replaced as well. Will let you know how that goes.

Feldco Products

Job review

By: on December 23rd, 2019 Rating: 5

They was very professional, and the job was done in a timely manner. Impressed with the clean up afterward.

Feldco Products

Amazing service.

By: on December 22nd, 2019 Rating: 5

Feldco’s installation team put in our new bay window in no time and it looks amazing! I couldn’t be more in love with my window!! Highly recommend feldco!

Feldco Products

Windows

By: on December 19th, 2019 Rating: 5

We absolutely love our new windows from Feldco!! We could immediately notice the difference in the temperature in the house. The installation guys did an awesome job and were super friendly and courteous! I would definitely recommend Feldco to friends and family.

Get a Free Quote

It's easy, fast and completely free. Get started below:

Yes, Quote Me! No, I'm Not Ready Yet