Quality Windows, Siding and Doors Since 1976 1-866-4FELDCO® | Customer Support
  • NARI Member - National Association of the Remodeling Industry
  • energy star certified logo
  • all Feldco products are EPA certified to be lead safe
  • osi certified installer
  • window and door magazine dealer of the year
mobile call button

Feldco Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars (Read 263 reviews)
Feldco Customer Reviews

For 40 years, over 350,000 homeowners across the Midwest have trusted Feldco with their exterior home improvement projects because we offer the absolute best value and experience.

We’ve recently been named America’s #1 Window and Door Company.

See what actual customers are saying about their Feldco Windows, Siding and Doors experience below.

Customer Reviews (263)

Average Rating: 4.9

Write a Review

Rating:

Feldco Products

patio door is awesome

By: on June 21st, 2018 Rating: 5

Friendly, fast, efficient and affordable.. i will highly recommend your services. I am extremely satisfied

Feldco Products

My new windows are GREAT!

By: on June 18th, 2018 Rating: 5

I am returning customer from a few years ago.
Needed new windows for the front of the house. My whole experience was great! Again! Starting from sales person (Bill) and all the way through the installation.
Especially very happy with the installation guys, Terry and Stanley! Thank you so much! You guys did an amazing job again! Will recommend thisRead More guys to everyone.

Feldco Products

Great Experience

By: on June 16th, 2018 Rating: 4.5

From start to finish, our experience with Feldco was a great experience. Replaced 10 windows with 5 Feldco's. The view of our yard has been greatly improved. The product is superior, in all aspects! Traffic noise impressively reduced! interior and exterior appearance was perfect. From sales, to installation, to followup, it was aRead More non-stress/pressure experience. Timelines were coordinated wand implemented in a convenient, timely professional manner. We had 6 windows replaced last fall, using local guy, using box store replacement windows. Got what I paid for, poor quality product and installation. Will now eat loss, and immediately bring back Feldco to replace these windows....and I'll sleep better knowing I made the rite choice. I highly recommend Feldco, their special deals and excellent product, make them an extremely competitive vendor

Feldco Products

Satisfied

By: on June 15th, 2018 Rating: 4

Great

Feldco Products

Great Patio Doors

By: on June 01st, 2018 Rating: 4.5

Feldco is the best. they do great work and it's under warranty for a lifetime. Get your doors and new windows from Feldco today...

Feldco Products

Amazing... couldn’t have asked for better

By: on May 22nd, 2018 Rating: 5

Our experience with Feldco all around was amazing. Our sales rep Marty truly worked with us on costs knowing we had just lost our twins and needed to be able to still afford a fence to meet my anxiety needs for my toddler son. Then the installers couldn’t have been more professional or respectful. My 3 year old hugged them when they came in the door.Read More They laughed and hugged him back. Because he was right near them watching their every move they would answer his questions (which were many), they kept everything as picked up as they could she he wouldn’t get hurt or into anything, and the job they did and time they did it in was beyond exceptional! Hopefully in a few years we can afford to get new siding and I will be calling Feldco again. Best service I’ve ever had for our home maintenance. Thank you Feldco!

Feldco Products

Awesome job

By: on May 17th, 2018 Rating: 5

I was very happy with the job this guy Carlos did on replacing my windows on the house. He did a perfect job on the window and i would tell my friends and family to get a quote price from Feldco before anyone else. Feldco is very reasonable .

Feldco Products

Great Product Guarantee and Customer Service!

By: on May 17th, 2018 Rating: 4.5

We have had Feldco windows for perhaps over 10 years.
Recently one of the window stops broke. I noticed I was missing several weeping hole covers as well.
On youtube there was a company video on how to conduct these repairs. I called Feldco, and within just over a week they had sent me new hole covers and several new window stops.
What I foundRead More amazing is that when I called they had all my customer information, knew what kind of windows I had and what parts I was referring to. Now that’s how to run a customer service department! Kudos Feldco! Getting it “First Time Right”.

Feldco Products

Happy customer

By: on May 16th, 2018 Rating: 5

I was very happy with my experience through Feldco for replacement windows. The salesman was extremely knowledgeable and patient in the installers were quick and clean. I will definitely be using Feldco for any future projects!

Feldco Products

Satisfied to the MAX!

By: on May 09th, 2018 Rating: 5

My wife and I cannot say enough good things about the quality of the windows, workmanship, expedient installation, work area cleanliness, good attitude of the installers just the overall experience was exceptional. The installation was not an hour being finished and an inspector stopped by the house to personally check the work and to ensure we wereRead More 100% happy. We had three windows put in and we decided to hold off for a while before getting all the windows done. We are so pleased with Feldco that we have decided to just get the rest of them done immediately. I don't give five stars to nuttin'! But we are sending the BIG 5 to Feldco. Thank You.

Feldco Products

#whydidiwaitsolong

By: on May 09th, 2018 Rating: 5

Outstanding - from quote through installation, everyone was professional, prompt, extensively trained and knowledgable. The windows and patio doors are gorgeous, and I will recommend repeatedly. I'm blown away. Beautiful products and top notch sales professionals and technical folks. 100% happy.

Feldco Products

Amazing Windows and Even More Amazing Service!

By: on May 07th, 2018 Rating: 5

I purchased all new windows in the fall of 2016 and a new front door in 2017 and I couldn't be happier with the product! But what really impresses me is the customer service. We just got a new kitten and she has been making tiny holes in our patio screen. I called to see if it would void our warranty if I put pet guards on the door which are metalRead More screens that must be attached by screws. They got back to me right away with a better solution! If we purchase "pet proof" screening material, they will replace it for free! Now that's what I call customer service. You don't find companies that are willing to go the extra mile anymore. Thank you Feldco!

Feldco Products

Windows

By: on May 01st, 2018 Rating: 4.5

Love Love Love our windows!!! Great job from start to finish!!! Suggestion...you do windows, doors, siding and garage doors. We need a new deck. How about Feldco gets into new or replacement deck building 🙂

Feldco Products

Loved it! <3

By: on April 30th, 2018 Rating: 5

This was by far the best window experience i've ever had! The people at feldco are so kind! I would no doubt recommend them!! If i had to rate it i'd give it 6/5 stars!! Amazing <3.

Feldco Products

EXCELENT

By: on April 27th, 2018 Rating: 5

THANK YOU,THANK YOU......

Feldco Products

Redeem themselfs

By: on April 24th, 2018 Rating: 4

I feel I need to write this to let you know feldco did double book the crew and left me sitting but the manager mike came out personally to apologize and after some discussion they handled everything the new windows are in and love them what a difference also they are coming back to do some doors. Thanks feldco and mike

Feldco Products

Outstanding

By: on April 17th, 2018 Rating: 5

I am over the moon with the entire experience. Gary the sales rep was amazing and Ryan and Brad our installers were terrific. Best decision I ever made to replace my windows and to use Feldco. Thank you Feldco.

Feldco Products

Windows

By: on April 15th, 2018 Rating: 5

Feldco Installed replacement windows at our home. We were very pleased with the product. They kept us informed every step of the way. Their price was also very reasonable.

Feldco Products

Issues

By: on April 11th, 2018 Rating: 4.5

We had feldco install siding and insulation on our home. At the completion of the job I had some concerns. I contacted the job foreman (Randy) and Joel from the Peoria office. Joel made time the next morning to make the one hour trip to discuss my concerns in person. The job foreman (Randy), and his crew (Randy, and Derek) made the two hour trip asRead More well to investigate my concerns. At this time most companies will argue, stall,and drag their feet in making things right. Not these guys. Concerns were discussed, prioritized and were aggressively corrected. The crew had an excellent attitude and were very professional. Joel kept me informed on progress as they were having to work around uncooperative weather. House looks great. Very happy with Feldco. If this is your crew, the job gets done right..

Feldco Products

Windows

By: on April 10th, 2018 Rating: 5

Feldco was amazing at installing our new windows. They look great, the price was great, and we are very happy. Their staff was on top of the whole installation. 100% for customer service!

Get a Free Quote

It's easy, fast and completely free. Get started below:

Yes, Quote Me! No, I'm Not Ready Yet