Quality Windows, Siding & Doors Since 1976

Quality Windows, Siding
& Doors Since 1976

FELDCO Customer Reviews

For almost 50 years, over 500,000 homeowners across the Midwest have trusted Feldco with their exterior home improvement projects because we offer the absolute best value and experience.

We have been a three time winner of America’s Window and Door Dealer of the Year.

See what actual customers are saying about their Feldco Windows, Siding, Doors and Roofing experience below.

Customer Reviews (969)

Average Rating: 4.9

Write a Review

Rating:

Feldco Products

Great Company

By: on November 29th, 2022 Rating: 5

My husband and I just had our new door installed and we just absolutely love it!!! It was a quick and easy process and we couldn’t be happier! We will definitely be using Feldco again

Feldco Products

Out standing service

By: on November 28th, 2022 Rating: 5

Y’all got the best windows hands down and at a great price! Pff can’t beat this place

Feldco Products

Tom McDermott

By: on November 28th, 2022 Rating: 5

I had Feldco install a new front door for my home. The salesman was courteous and professional. I am very pleased with how my door turned out. Would recommend.

Feldco Products

Great

By: on November 17th, 2022 Rating: 5

Although it took a while for the door (3 months) to be fabricated, as we were told it would. The door was still ready about 3 weeks before we thought.
When it was ready easily scheduled an appointment. The installers showed up on time and it only took a couple of hours. Everything was cleaned up, old door gone, great experience.

I wouldRead More recommend Felco to anyone.

Feldco Products

Great job!

By: on November 17th, 2022 Rating: 5

We lost some fascia on the peak of our house because of the recent winds. The crew was very timely in coming out and diligent to get it taken care of. There was a trip charge in this case but we believed it to be reasonable. Thank you!

Feldco Products

5 Star

By: on November 16th, 2022 Rating: 5

Good job feldco!!!

Feldco Products

Windows

By: on November 01st, 2022 Rating: 5

I am thrilled with my new windows. The process was so easy and the installer was wonderful. I will recommend Your company to everyone.
Thank you Feldco!!

Feldco Products

Windows and siding

By: on October 28th, 2022 Rating: 5

Matt sold me new siding and 22 new windows. His pricing was competitive and he promised I’d get a quality product. I wasn’t satisfied with the installation of our sliding glass door and he did not hesitate to investigate and made it right. I don’t trust a lot of people- but I will trust Matt for my next project. He stood by his promise and forRead More that I am grateful.

Feldco Products

Great Windows!

By: on October 26th, 2022 Rating: 5

We worked with your Springfield Illinois office and they were Very nice to work with, even being in a rural area they were here with no problems, they got our windows put in a timely manner with no problems! We LOVE our new windows! We Would recommend them to anyone! THANKS!

Feldco Products

Amazingness Continues

By: on October 26th, 2022 Rating: 5

This is my 4th time that I have been a customer to Feldco and availed their services for windows, each time the service continues to impress and set new beanchmarks.. highly recommended!

Feldco Products

Good windows

By: on October 23rd, 2022 Rating: 5

I live in the city. My bedroom is on an alley. For years the noise of the city has been outside my window. I got some windows from Feldco about a year ago. There is no noise from outside when the window is closed. It’s wonderful.

Feldco Products

Done right!!

By: on October 22nd, 2022 Rating: 5

Bernie and Dave found an opportunity to come my house to educate me on industry standards The williness to go the extra mile by understanding my point of view. The skill that these two have.True Men of their Craft

Feldco Products

Fantastic Service

By: on October 18th, 2022 Rating: 5

Our Feldco Rep Andrew has been nothing short of accommodating and professional. Andrew was able to get our measurement appointment expedited by two weeks so in the event there is any stucco damage at time of install the weather should allow us to repair the stucco. Also, Andrew is very knowledgeable of the product and history of Feldco. My wife and IRead More felt very comfortable with Andrew which was ultimately the deciding factor to move forward.

Feldco Products

Amazing customer service!!!

By: on September 30th, 2022 Rating: 5

We wanted and very much needed to replace some of the windows in our “new to us” home and are so glad we went with Feldco. The people we worked with were quick, efficient and really nice! And even though we were given a longer time frame for the windows to come in, they were here a lot sooner and put in without delay. Now anyone who asks forRead More window recommendations, we always tell them FELDCO!!!

Feldco Products

Satisfied Customer

By: on September 29th, 2022 Rating: 5

Bernie came back to our home and stained our quarter round now the job looks complete and matches our existing woodwork. Thank you Bernie for listening and doing a great job.

Feldco Products

New Windows

By: on September 29th, 2022 Rating: 5

Our experience has been outstanding. Everyone has been very helpful. Our windows arrived much sooner than expected. Many thanks to the Madison Feldco team!!

Feldco Products

Energy saving windows

By: on September 27th, 2022 Rating: 5

Feldco windows in my apt. have saved me money in utilities. Great customer service.

Feldco Products

Excellent Service

By: on September 26th, 2022 Rating: 5

If you want professional service and also wanna get a good laugh then Ken is your man, he made this process so easy from beginning to the end we are very confident and comfortable with Feldco with Feldco providing us with a new roof for our house, his knowledge and expertise were just what we were looking for and the quality of his work is outstanding

Feldco Products

Truly professional from start to finnish

By: on September 20th, 2022 Rating: 5

What I noticed from the very beginning was that Feldco representative Andrew was the one asking the questions about what our family's needs and expectations were. This was good way to start his presentation . This enabled a comfortable conversation about what Feldco could so for us. This made it easier for us to feel positive about the choice we Read More made to "GO with Feldco".

Feldco Products

Windows and doors

By: on September 18th, 2022 Rating: 5

I had a 78 inch window replaced and I love it. I also had storm doors and entry doors replaced they are lovely. Everyone in the neighborhood has given me a compliment on the project.

ABOUT FELDCO

Feldco has been a leader in replacement windows, siding, doors and roofing since 1976. Our goal is total customer satisfaction from project quote to final installation. We call it, “customer delight”.

We have 11 showroom locations in Illinois, Iowa and Wisconsin:

Book Today and Save!

Over 500,000 homeowners have trusted Feldco with their windows, siding and doors. Click the button below and we’ll get started on your quote!