Quality Windows, Siding and Doors Since 1976 1-866-4FELDCO® | Customer Support
  • NARI Member - National Association of the Remodeling Industry
  • energy star certified logo
  • all Feldco products are EPA certified to be lead safe
  • osi certified installer
  • window and door magazine dealer of the year
mobile call button

Feldco Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars (Read 915 reviews)
Feldco Customer Reviews

For more than 40 years, over 400,000 homeowners across the Midwest have trusted Feldco with their exterior home improvement projects because we offer the absolute best value and experience.

We’ve recently been named America’s #1 Window and Door Company.

See what actual customers are saying about their Feldco Windows, Siding and Doors experience below.

Customer Reviews (915)

Average Rating: 4.9

Write a Review

Rating:

Feldco Products

storm doors

By: on October 23rd, 2020 Rating: 4.5

Great job

Feldco Products

New windows and doors

By: on October 21st, 2020 Rating: 4.5

We have used Feldco numerous times from simple windows, to patio doors, to large picture windows and they have always done as promised with excellence from the salesperson to the installers.

Feldco Products

windows

By: on October 21st, 2020 Rating: 5

Great job! Highly professional and worked very quickly but thoroughly. Answered any questions before leaving and made sure I had inspected the windows. Highly recommend!

Feldco Products

RN

By: on October 18th, 2020 Rating: 5

They are the most beautiful doors they will last forever. Thank you

Feldco Products

New doors

By: on October 17th, 2020 Rating: 3.5

Just got my new entry and storm doors last week. I love both. They look beautiful. You can see the doors are made of quality materials. Took quite a while for delivery but it was worth the wait. Tanner, our sales rep, followed through with any questions or concerns. The installation rep was nice and was neat and did a good job. This was my secondRead More experience with Fielco and I recommend this company.

Feldco Products

Crazy Good...

By: on October 16th, 2020 Rating: 5

Crazy Good! Extremely Professional! Fast & Courteous! Cost & Energy Efficient! Unbelievable Quality and Design! Friendly, Caring, Trustworthy and Honest people.
Most notably, a week after the job was done, Nick at Feldco called me to ensure I was 100% Delighted and Satisfied! That's what I call quality customer service!
I am aRead More repeat customer and was even more impressed this time around than I was 15 years ago at my old house. MY first exposure to Feldco was just for windows. This time was gutters, soffits, facia & siding. Windows are arriving in a couple of weeks.
As a repeat customer, I was even more impressed with how neat, clean, friendly and professional the entire process has been from start to finish. Other companies could learn a lot about customer satisfaction from Feldco! Outstanding people to work with.

Feldco Products

Feldco Door and window installation

By: on October 16th, 2020 Rating: 4.5

Wow. crew that originally installed our windows was here to install our new front door and garage window. very professional and did an exceptional job. I would recommend Feldco for all window and door installation if you want it done right.

Feldco Products

Great crew who install Windows

By: on October 15th, 2020 Rating: 4.5

I was blessed enough to have the same crew that I had a year ago last February and stall at my house they are sweet efficient men who get the job done and don't even take time out for lunch this time around my son decided to get to treat them to Casey's pizza and some pop they were extremely thankful and grateful and they ate as they workedRead More still making sure to be a very polite and thanking need for using the downstairs bathroom

Feldco Products

Awesome

By: on October 13th, 2020 Rating: 5

From the beginning, Cory was very helpful and continues to be helpful. I will definitely be using them again in the future.

Feldco Products

Windows

By: on October 13th, 2020 Rating: 5

The crew that put in my windows were AMAZING!! They were friendly, quick, cleaned up, explain everything I asked very well, show how to do the windows!! VERY IMPRESSED WITH THIS CREW!! THANK yOU NICK & THE CREW

Feldco Products

Happy

By: on October 13th, 2020 Rating: 5

So very happy with our new storm door, quality product, color matching perfect and installation was very smooth. Will definitely return for products or refer to friends and family.

Feldco Products

New Garage Door

By: on October 12th, 2020 Rating: 5

Workman was on time, removed door and installed new door withou any inconvenience to us. His workmanship combined with what appears to be a sold door makes us HAPPY.

Feldco Products

Windows

By: on October 10th, 2020 Rating: 4.5

I had 2 large windows installed the crew was professional and efficient. They addressed all my concerns and took the time to explain. They cleaned up after the install and showed me the operation ofeach window .iwould definitely recommend feldco

Feldco Products

Feldco doors

By: on October 09th, 2020 Rating: 5

6 years ago we replaced our front door and garage door entrance into the kitchen. There was no comparison from the old doors to the Feldco doors. Six years later they still look like new and the seal around the door is still superior keeping the outside cold or hot air from coming into the house. We loved those doors so much we also replaced outRead More rental duplex front and garage entrance doors into the kitchen with Feldco doors. Also replaced our garage side doors with Feldco doors. We were not disappointed. Still the same quality.

We have to re side our rental duplex and am seriously considiering Using Feldco. This will be done in about three to four years from now.

Thank you Feldco for your superior quality products and installation.

Feldco Products

WE LOVE OUR NEW WINDOWS!!

By: on October 08th, 2020 Rating: 5

We met our Feldco rep Greg Van Leer in our home, and he showed up with a mask, and practiced safe distancing guidelines. He was very courteous, professional, and extremely knowledgeable about his products. He did not use any high pressure, and was a pleasure to work with. He took the time to listen to OUR needs, and put together a package based on that.Read More He was involved in all steps of the process, from start to finish!!! The installation crew was also excellent, very clean, courteous, and hard working. Thy were all done with installing 14 windows and a sliding glass door in a little over 7 hours! They then showed us to to properly use the windows, and maintain them. Greg and crew made this such an easy and hassle free experience for My wife and I. If you are in the Chicagoland area, ask for Greg VanLeer!!! Thanks Greg!!!!!?

Feldco Products

Comment

By: on October 08th, 2020 Rating: 4.5

Everything went well, very Pleased with the service and the way the person cleaned up. It was a n experience that I was Pleased with. Thank you

Feldco Products

Front Door

By: on October 07th, 2020 Rating: 5

Work on the front door timely and efficient . Crew was clean and did a great job.

Feldco Products

Excellent craftsmanship

By: on October 05th, 2020 Rating: 5

The gentleman who did my windows on our front porch was excellent. The windows, wrap, and caulk was done perfect. Would recommend him 100 percent. People have commented how excellent they look.

Feldco Products

WINDOW INSTALL

By: on October 05th, 2020 Rating: 5

I HAD ORDERED X5 SLIDING VINYL SLIDING WINDOWS AND HAD THEM INSTALLED AT A REASONABLE TIME. MY SALESMEN MR. DAVID WOODS WAS INCREDIBLE. MR. WOODS WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND HAD GREAT PRODUCT KNOWLEDGE ABOUT THE WINDOWS I HAD CHOSEN. HE ALSO WALKED ME THROUGH ALL THE QUESTIONS I HAD AND FOLLOWED UP WITH ME ALL THE WAY UNTIL MY INSTALL DATE. I WOULD REFER MR.Read More WOODS TO ANYBODY INTERESTED IN USING FELDCO... MY INSTALLERS ALSO DID A VERY GOOD JOB WITH INSTALL THEY WERE POLITE AND COURTESIOUS AND CLEANED UP AFTER INSTALL WAS COMPLETE. I WOULD REFER FELCO TO EVERYBODY I KNOW....

Feldco Products

Storm door

By: on October 05th, 2020 Rating: 4.5

Had a storm door installed and am very pleased with the door and the installer.He was a very knowledgeable person. Did an excellent job installing the door.

Get a Free Quote

It's easy, fast and completely free. Get started below:

Yes, Quote Me! No, I'm Not Ready Yet