Quality Windows, Siding and Doors Since 1976 1-866-4FELDCO® | Customer Support
  • NARI Member - National Association of the Remodeling Industry
  • energy star certified logo
  • all Feldco products are EPA certified to be lead safe
  • osi certified installer
  • window and door magazine dealer of the year
mobile call button

Feldco Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars (Read 280 reviews)
Feldco Customer Reviews

For 40 years, over 350,000 homeowners across the Midwest have trusted Feldco with their exterior home improvement projects because we offer the absolute best value and experience.

We’ve recently been named America’s #1 Window and Door Company.

See what actual customers are saying about their Feldco Windows, Siding and Doors experience below.

Customer Reviews (280)

Average Rating: 4.9

Write a Review

Rating:

Feldco Products

Fascia Installation

By: on August 01st, 2018 Rating: 5

Excellent job, very professional. We love the new look to our home with no worry of future maintenance.

Feldco Products

Love my new Doors

By: on August 01st, 2018 Rating: 5

Feldco installed our patio door last year so this year we called them to install our beautiful new front door, The salesperson really helped us to design the door that best fit the look of the house. The installation team did a great job, not only did they cleaned up everything they also disposed of the old door. Excellence service from sales toRead More installation. Thank you Feldco!

Feldco Products

Standing with pride against time.

By: on July 28th, 2018 Rating: 5

Pride and dedication it's easy to say but this company has done with ease for 40 years. If you want a professional job done with pride call these guys.

Feldco Products

Windows

By: on July 27th, 2018 Rating: 5

I've very pleased with my window installation from start (quote) through installation. Everything on what we discussed and requested was done accordingly without any issues. I would recommend Feldco to mt friends.

Feldco Products

Superb Service

By: on July 27th, 2018 Rating: 5

Absolutely amazing from start to finish!!

Feldco Products

Windows and Doors

By: on July 23rd, 2018 Rating: 5

Excellent service. Prompt, friendly, and no mess left behind.

Feldco Products

Great Job

By: on July 20th, 2018 Rating: 5

Great experience we are very happy with the new windows

Feldco Products

Top Class

By: on July 20th, 2018 Rating: 5

New doors and windows were installed last month and the service was excellent from initial salesperson Greg to the actual installation crew! Permit was taken care of by Feldco and we are delighted with the project! Highly Recommended! Well done Feldco!

Feldco Products

Great Experience

By: on July 12th, 2018 Rating: 5

What a great experience with Feldco! From the initial call to the completion of the job, everyone was professional and polite. I had a.patio door and windows replaced. Wish I'd done this years earlier-- Love them! I haven't even put up curtains on them because they look so nice. I would absolutely recommend Feldco to anyone needing newRead More windows. The next time I have this need, I will definitely be calling Feldco.

Feldco Products

Happy Camper

By: on July 09th, 2018 Rating: 4.5

Feldco installed 16 house windows years ago and I was pleased. So I contacted them in May of this year to replace the windows in the breezeway and garage. They had a 2 for 1 special plus they gave me a discount because I was a return customer. Within 4 weeks my windows were installed and am very pleased. Two installers, both named Pete, came on aRead More Saturday and within a few hours my 7 windows were installed. They answered my questions, tidied up after themselves, and didn't trample my flowers that they had to work around..I love Feldco's windows, the price, and their service.. They also have a Rewards Program available.

Feldco Products

Awesome!

By: on July 08th, 2018 Rating: 5

I was very skeptical about using Feldco, their sales staff and installers were awesome! No pressure sales, neat and polite installers! I'd use them again!

Feldco Products

Delighted!

By: on July 07th, 2018 Rating: 5

I had such a delightful experience working with Feldco when my family recently replaced our windows in our home. Our salesperson was informed, kind and not pushy in any way. The installers were efficient and professional. Our windows were ordered and installed in less than 3 weeks. I will definitely use Feldco again for replacing my garage door andRead More front door.

Feldco Products

New customer Satisfied

By: on June 30th, 2018 Rating: 5

We needed to replace 4 windows on our front porch. From the office staff to the sales person and lastly our wonderful installer our windows are beautiful. Our job was completed on time and the clean up was the best I have ever had, he took the time to make sure nothing was left laying inside or outside of our home. I would highly recommend Feldco.

Feldco Products

Committed to Getting it Right

By: on June 29th, 2018 Rating: 4.5

My new custom French doors are beautiful. I would give Feldco 5 stars except for the unfortunate result of an installer who did not do everything correctly the first time. But they get 4.5 stars for the quality of the the door and the AWESOME customer service and follow-up. Everything was made right, with utmost care and concern. I'll hire themRead More again without hesitation, despite the problem this time.

Feldco Products

Love my new Windows!

By: on June 28th, 2018 Rating: 5

Love my new windows. The sales people were wonderful and the installation was timely and excellent customer service. I would recommend Feldco to everyone. Friendly, helpful service and quality windows. Installed same day and everything went smoothly.

Feldco Products

New Windows

By: on June 25th, 2018 Rating: 5

We wanted new windows in our house . So i called to get some estimates Feldco was the first estimate. We were so impressed with the knowledge of the sales rep we cancelled all our other appointments and went with feldco. They have very good windows . It was wonderful to get new windows. They installer was also very informative and very fussy onRead More installing the windows!! Very happy with my Feldco windows!!!!

Feldco Products

Great Service

By: on June 23rd, 2018 Rating: 5

My experience with Feldco was A+ from the beginning. Scheduling a consult was easy & they worked around my schedule. Josh came out went over options in detail to get doors that fit my budget. He was awesome! When the guys came out to install, they were polite, professional & kept the areas clean as they went along. I’m thrilled with how theRead More front door & patio door look I couldn’t be more pleased. Great job & value!

Feldco Products

patio door is awesome

By: on June 21st, 2018 Rating: 5

Friendly, fast, efficient and affordable.. i will highly recommend your services. I am extremely satisfied

Feldco Products

My new windows are GREAT!

By: on June 18th, 2018 Rating: 5

I am returning customer from a few years ago.
Needed new windows for the front of the house. My whole experience was great! Again! Starting from sales person (Bill) and all the way through the installation.
Especially very happy with the installation guys, Terry and Stanley! Thank you so much! You guys did an amazing job again! Will recommend thisRead More guys to everyone.

Feldco Products

Great Experience

By: on June 16th, 2018 Rating: 4.5

From start to finish, our experience with Feldco was a great experience. Replaced 10 windows with 5 Feldco's. The view of our yard has been greatly improved. The product is superior, in all aspects! Traffic noise impressively reduced! interior and exterior appearance was perfect. From sales, to installation, to followup, it was aRead More non-stress/pressure experience. Timelines were coordinated wand implemented in a convenient, timely professional manner. We had 6 windows replaced last fall, using local guy, using box store replacement windows. Got what I paid for, poor quality product and installation. Will now eat loss, and immediately bring back Feldco to replace these windows....and I'll sleep better knowing I made the rite choice. I highly recommend Feldco, their special deals and excellent product, make them an extremely competitive vendor

Get a Free Quote

It's easy, fast and completely free. Get started below:

Yes, Quote Me! No, I'm Not Ready Yet