Quality Windows, Siding and Doors Since 1976 1-866-4FELDCO® | Customer Support
  • NARI Member - National Association of the Remodeling Industry
  • energy star certified logo
  • all Feldco products are EPA certified to be lead safe
  • osi certified installer
  • window and door magazine dealer of the year
mobile call button

Feldco Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars (Read 362 reviews)
Feldco Customer Reviews

For more than 40 years, over 400,000 homeowners across the Midwest have trusted Feldco with their exterior home improvement projects because we offer the absolute best value and experience.

We’ve recently been named America’s #1 Window and Door Company.

See what actual customers are saying about their Feldco Windows, Siding and Doors experience below.

Customer Reviews (362)

Average Rating: 4.9

Write a Review

Rating:

Feldco Products

Windows

By: on March 11th, 2019 Rating: 5

Had feldco install Windows in my home on 2 different occasions. The second time I noticed a few small things I wasn't happy with. They got back to me very quickly and scheduled an appointment to take care of my issues. With in a couple of days they took care of everything. Good windows good service and a good price. Thanks

Feldco Products

LOOKING GOOD

By: on March 02nd, 2019 Rating: 5

We had our new windows installed a little over a week ago and couldn't be more pleased.They truly enhance the appearance of our home. The windows were installed in a timely and professional manner and passed the ultimate test of proper installation. Three days after they were put in we had 50 mph winds and there were no drafts whatsoever and theRead More noise of the wind was greatly reduced.
We highly recommend Feldco to anyone looking for quality windows for their homes and also for people interested in dealing with friendly,knowledgeable sales reps. Thank you.

Sincerely,
William and Laura Hayes

Feldco Products

Great windows and customer service

By: on March 02nd, 2019 Rating: 5

Very happy with our experience with Feldco. Bought 4 windows and a sliding patio door. Salesman and installers were very professional. There was a small defect in the patio door and they made and installed a new one without any hassles.

Feldco Products

Front Door

By: on March 01st, 2019 Rating: 4

Over all our experience has been good however there are issues with the install. We are still waiting for it to be finished. The slab had to be replaced as the finish was flawed, it is now good. The trim has to be corrected and caulking was not completed.

Feldco Products

Great Value

By: on February 23rd, 2019 Rating: 4.5

Excellent product, excellent follow-up. These windows were even better than we expected. Quality product at a reasonable price. The installation was quick, professional and painless. We are extremely happy with our Feldco windows.

Feldco Products

DOOR IS AWESOME!

By: on February 23rd, 2019 Rating: 5

The Door installed is not just very nice looking. You get what you pay for. The install was fast and door is solid great quality no cold air coming in. The storm door alone prevents cold air from coming in as well. The Feldco associate Denny was very helpful through out the process of picking out product all the way til the install and after install.

Feldco Products

Great looking garage doors

By: on February 18th, 2019 Rating: 5

Everyone at Feldco was very helpful through our buying and purchasing experience with them at selecting our new garage doors. The staff that we worked with and talked to were all very friendly and helpful with explaining the product and showing us how some features worked ( new garage door openers). We are very pleased Wi the the product.

Feldco Products

Awesome windows

By: on February 04th, 2019 Rating: 5

We had a wonderful experience with Feldco!! They came in the morning and installed 3 big windows in my home here in Beaver Dam. They laid down plastic and cleaned up everything when they were done. I just want to thank them for the work they did. It is so nice to have the new windows in before winter. It is so much warmer in the house. Thank youRead More again, I have told anyone willing to listen!! Lori and Mike .

Feldco Products

Awesome!

By: on February 01st, 2019 Rating: 5

My entire experience, from sales through installation, was fabulous!

Feldco Products

Patio door

By: on January 26th, 2019 Rating: 5

Happy with product & installation

Feldco Products

"Pure Professionals"

By: on January 25th, 2019 Rating: 5

From the first phone call to salesman Tony to the installation, Pure professionals.... Great experience.... Great outcome.

Feldco Products

Excellent

By: on January 17th, 2019 Rating: 5

We love our new patio door. We are very happy with everyone we worked with at Feldco.

Feldco Products

Fantastic

By: on January 16th, 2019 Rating: 5

I ordered windows from Feldco, and was so over joyed at the way the sales team handled everything for me, they were on time, and did an awesome job. The pricing is much lower then other companies, and with the way the economy is doing, it fit my budget. I also loved their specials that add additional savings for my family. Call then now!!!!!

Feldco Products

Couldn't be more pleased

By: on January 16th, 2019 Rating: 5

I recently had all of the windows in my home replaced with Feldco windows. I love the windows! So simple to clean and they've made a noticeable difference. Looking forward to a reduced heating bill. Even more impressive was the installation crew - Wenzel Installations out of Appleton, WI. They were outstanding!!! Friendly, professional andRead More went way above and beyond. They are a family business that obviously takes pride in what they do. Zero touch up when they left and that's rare. So nice to see family businesses with old fashion values. All too rare these days. Couldn't be more pleased!!

Feldco Products

Great Experience

By: on January 15th, 2019 Rating: 5

We had a overall great experience with Feldco. The sales representative, the sales manager and especially the installers were fantastic. The quality of work far and exceeded my expectations. The quality of the windows are far superior to all the other companies that I had quoted. The installers were friendly, professional, and over very clean.
I willRead More definitely recommend Feldco to anyone looking for windows, siding, or doors.

Feldco Products

Friendly and Knowledgeable

By: on January 13th, 2019 Rating: 4

All representatives were friendly and professional--from Henry in sales, and the second measure team, to Cody and his assistant who installed. The two guys on the installation team were quick, knowledgeable, and thorough. I like my new windows. Replacement helped with heating costs too--no more billowing curtains from a bad window. Feldco fixed thatRead More for me. Thank you.

Feldco Products

Happy Customer

By: on January 11th, 2019 Rating: 5

I am very pleased with Feldco. The salesman was personable and forthright, and there were no surprises with costs or schedule. The installation was prompt and very efficient. I am very happy with my new windows, and embarrassed I didn't use Feldco years ago. I would recommend Feldco to anyone, without reservations.

Feldco Products

Fast, fast, fast!

By: on January 11th, 2019 Rating: 5

A few people in my building used Fedlco for sliding glass doors and recommended them. After I called the general number, a sales rep was at my house in a matter of days. He was very helpful and knowledgeable of the products and pricing. The estimate was for 4-6 weeks for installation.... right around 2 weeks, I got a call that the doors were ready. Read More The installation crew was extremely clean and tidy. Overall, Feldco did a great job and I highly recommend them!!

Feldco Products

FANTASTIC NEW WINDOWS

By: on January 10th, 2019 Rating: 5

I recently had 7 windows replaced. I was very pleased with the service from Rob C regarding cost, type of window, communication, installation, warranty and the time frame involved. Mostly, though, I was very satisfied with the installer. I don't remember his name but he was very organized, detailed and conscientious about his work. He made sureRead More there was a clean tarp to every room he had to enter. He worked on one window at a time, cleaned up and then moved on. His caulking was extremely neat and I have had many compliments about the look on my house. Thank you!

Feldco Products

Fast,quality,reasonable

By: on January 04th, 2019 Rating: 5

No complaints.in and out as promised.guys were friendly and courteous. Great job I'd go with them again

Get a Free Quote

It's easy, fast and completely free. Get started below:

Yes, Quote Me! No, I'm Not Ready Yet