Quality Windows, Siding and Doors Since 1976 1-866-4FELDCO® | Customer Support
  • NARI Member - National Association of the Remodeling Industry
  • energy star certified logo
  • all Feldco products are EPA certified to be lead safe
  • osi certified installer
  • window and door magazine dealer of the year
mobile call button

Feldco Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars (Read 744 reviews)
Feldco Customer Reviews

For more than 40 years, over 400,000 homeowners across the Midwest have trusted Feldco with their exterior home improvement projects because we offer the absolute best value and experience.

We’ve recently been named America’s #1 Window and Door Company.

See what actual customers are saying about their Feldco Windows, Siding and Doors experience below.

Customer Reviews (744)

Average Rating: 4.9

Write a Review

Rating:

Feldco Products

Great job!!!

By: on April 01st, 2020 Rating: 5

The crew was quick and clean. The gentleman I received the estimate from was kind and helpful with his explanations. I would recommend Feldco to anyone who asks

Feldco Products

Pros from start to finish!

By: on March 31st, 2020 Rating: 5

5 stars- whole experience couldn’t be better from start to finish. The rep who provided my quote was knowledgeable, friendly, and a real person - not “salesman-y”. He really listened to my needs and budget and gave me more options than I thought I’d have, never any pressure. I had a tight budget but despite that, he treated me with respect and aRead More genuine willingness to help. Communication from the scheduling team was excellent, and the professional carpenters who installed my doors were prompt, efficient, and did an outstanding job. I’d call on Feldco again for future project needs and highly recommend to others in the Madison area! Don’t just go with what appears to be the cheapest option for doors- you want professionals who will do the job right.

Feldco Products

Windows

By: on March 31st, 2020 Rating: 4.5

Once again we are very pleased with the work we had done. We were lucky to get the same sales person and the same installers we had the first time. Once again our thanks to people at FELDCO. Hope every one is well. Once again Thank you. Les & Donna Elsinger

Feldco Products

Window replacement

By: on March 27th, 2020 Rating: 5

We had a fantastic experience with Feldco.

Thomas Reeves is an experienced window consultant and a gentleman.

The window was installed properly, neatly and on time. The field service men also capped our front door free of charge.

We are delighted with our experience and look forward to calling Feldco for our future window essentials.Read More Thank you.

Feldco Products

Windows

By: on March 24th, 2020 Rating: 5

Great job, great The crew was friendly, polite and professional. Thank you for a great experience.

Feldco Products

Thank you!

By: on March 23rd, 2020 Rating: 5

Great customer service! We’re so happy with your new patio door! Tom was awesome! Everyone was kind, professional and easy to work with!

Feldco Products

Windows

By: on March 23rd, 2020 Rating: 5

The experience we had with Feldco was very professional from the first time we met with their salesman to having them return for some minor adjustments once our windows were installed. We were impressed with how they worked around our special needs child who wasn't happy about having people in our house! Everyone was clean, respectful andRead More professional from start to finish and the windows work and look great! I highly recommend this company.

Feldco Products

New siding

By: on March 19th, 2020 Rating: 5

Great job, great customer service. All that was asked for was done. Communication was great. The crew was friendly, polite and professional. Thank you for a great experience.

Feldco Products

Fast and efficient

By: on March 19th, 2020 Rating: 5

We ordered a storm and entry door on February the 14th and by March 10th they were installed. Now that's fast. The installer was on time, clean work ethic and explained how to properly work the doors. Our product specialist Cornelius Jones, was very helpful went over everything we needed to know to pick out the right doors to fit our home. He wasRead More available to answer any questions. And worked well with us to give us exactly what we were looking for. We are pleased the doors look great.

Feldco Products

Wonderful experience.

By: on March 18th, 2020 Rating: 5

Having new windows installed was a great experience. The workmen were very efficient with the installation and clean-up. Everything went very smoothly. I highly recommend Feldco for their prices and their customer service.

Feldco Products

Windows

By: on March 16th, 2020 Rating: 5

The best place to get the best customer service, prices, and workmanship from the Milwaukee area. Had 10 windows put in, and they were perfectly installed and the workers were awesome. Our contact person was with us through the process, and Feldco went beyond to help us get them. Best prices and deals. Call there now!!!

Feldco Products

Happy Happy Happy

By: on March 16th, 2020 Rating: 5

I could not be happier with my Feldco windows! The price was right, the insulation was on time and the money I'm saving on my heat bill has been already noted with my lower energy bill. Thank you !!!!!

Feldco Products

Windows

By: on March 15th, 2020 Rating: 5

Great service by all.

Feldco Products

Bay window removal

By: on March 14th, 2020 Rating: 5

We were extreamly happy with everyone involved the salesman 'technicians ,and the installers. our window looks amazing. And the cost was very reasonable!

Feldco Products

Highly recomended

By: on March 13th, 2020 Rating: 4.5

Great to work with. I would use them again and again!

Feldco Products

Great Service

By: on March 11th, 2020 Rating: 5

Emailed the company about getting quotes for a door late in the afternoon. I received a call the very next day.

Very professional staff called and listened to what I needed. We scheduled a visit for a estimate and the gentleman arrived on time and was very knowledgeable. We agreed on a door and price.

A few days later I got a call to confirm myRead More order and paid in full. Doors are custom made so installation was a few weeks later which I was aware of and had no problem.

I received another call that the door was ready and to schedule my installation date. The team arrived at 10am and they were done at 10:45am. My door looks great and very well put together. Can’t be happier! Will be using them again soon.

Feldco Products

Great experience both times

By: on March 10th, 2020 Rating: 5

We have been extremely happy with our Feldco windows. We chose them the first time because of a great deal and the second because of our first experience. Even when a local kid broke one of our windows with a BB; the repair was complete at no cost within weeks. Could not recommend them more.

Feldco Products

Awesome service

By: on March 09th, 2020 Rating: 5

Very pleased with Feldco, they were very professional, answered all my questions promptly, the installation was very professional, the installers took the time to answer questions and also went over warranties etc etc We had 9 windows replaced and they were on time and no mess.

Feldco Products

New door

By: on March 09th, 2020 Rating: 5

So happy with our new door. Great people to work with

Feldco Products

THANK YOU

By: on March 08th, 2020 Rating: 4.5

when WE purchased our house 14 years ago we went to Feldco for windows. We still talk about how warm the house stays because of the windows. so when we needed a new door we call Frldco, from the moment they call back. the sale person. The gentlemen who did the measurements . to the installer (who by the way I think went above and beyond) made ourRead More experience wonderful and painless. Yes we will use them again.

Get a Free Quote

It's easy, fast and completely free. Get started below:

Yes, Quote Me! No, I'm Not Ready Yet