Quality Windows, Siding and Doors Since 1976 1-866-4FELDCO® | Customer Support
  • NARI Member - National Association of the Remodeling Industry
  • energy star certified logo
  • all Feldco products are EPA certified to be lead safe
  • osi certified installer
  • window and door magazine dealer of the year
mobile call button

Feldco Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars (Read 247 reviews)
Feldco Customer Reviews

For 40 years, over 350,000 homeowners across the Midwest have trusted Feldco with their exterior home improvement projects because we offer the absolute best value and experience.

We’ve recently been named America’s #1 Window and Door Company.

See what actual customers are saying about their Feldco Windows, Siding and Doors experience below.

Customer Reviews (247)

Average Rating: 4.9

Write a Review

Rating:

Feldco Products

Outstanding

By: on April 17th, 2018 Rating: 5

I am over the moon with the entire experience. Gary the sales rep was amazing and Ryan and Brad our installers were terrific. Best decision I ever made to replace my windows and to use Feldco. Thank you Feldco.

Feldco Products

Windows

By: on April 15th, 2018 Rating: 5

Feldco Installed replacement windows at our home. We were very pleased with the product. They kept us informed every step of the way. Their price was also very reasonable.

Feldco Products

Issues

By: on April 11th, 2018 Rating: 4.5

We had feldco install siding and insulation on our home. At the completion of the job I had some concerns. I contacted the job foreman (Randy) and Joel from the Peoria office. Joel made time the next morning to make the one hour trip to discuss my concerns in person. The job foreman (Randy), and his crew (Randy, and Derek) made the two hour trip asRead More well to investigate my concerns. At this time most companies will argue, stall,and drag their feet in making things right. Not these guys. Concerns were discussed, prioritized and were aggressively corrected. The crew had an excellent attitude and were very professional. Joel kept me informed on progress as they were having to work around uncooperative weather. House looks great. Very happy with Feldco. If this is your crew, the job gets done right..

Feldco Products

Windows

By: on April 10th, 2018 Rating: 5

Feldco was amazing at installing our new windows. They look great, the price was great, and we are very happy. Their staff was on top of the whole installation. 100% for customer service!

Feldco Products

Excellent

By: on April 05th, 2018 Rating: 5

First and foremost, get your windows done with FELDCO no other company can compare, Salesman was very nice and easy to talk with his customer service skills were so good he sold me after 5 minutes, when they came to install it went perfectly!!! Thanks FELDCO!!!!

Feldco Products

OUTSTANDING

By: on April 04th, 2018 Rating: 5

I have been in the service business most of my life and spent a number of years in the "Trades". When it come to under promising and over delivering, they have it down pat.
From the first call to them and everything in between to the follow up call myself and my wife could not be happier.
Now about the windows. My home was built 1950, theRead More difference the new windows have made is outrageous. no drafts, noise level has dropped off the charts, heating bill dropped.
I wall be calling Feldco again for new gutters,downspouts and fascia.
We will highly recommend Feldco to friends and family.

Feldco Products

Installation of a garage entry door

By: on April 03rd, 2018 Rating: 5

We have a 40 year old house that needed improvements to one of the entry doors. I contacted Feldco and was set up with an appointment within one day of the original phone call. The sales person arrived on time and was extremely knowledgeable and helpful selecting the correct door for our project. The required measurement from a tech was a similarRead More experience, on time, and all questions answered.
The installation began with a phone call informing me of day of arrival of the door asking for a good day to install. The night before the installation, I received a call from the installer giving a 20 minute window he anticipated arriving at our residence; he arrived 10 minutes early. Installation took 2 and a half hours, during which time our sales person contacted us and asked if everything was going to our satisfaction.
I gave the process 5 stars because during all of the steps, everything was explained, questions answered, and my expectations understood and met by the "team" that worked to install the door. Could I have bought a cheaper product, well I did that from another company on our front door and it now has several dents in it. The product that Feldco installed is highly rated from reviews on line and "feels" like a good door. There has a heavy air seal surrounding the closure, triple sweep on the bottom of the door and has a solid feel when closing. I would recommend this product and Feldco as an installer.

Feldco Products

Best customer service, even better product.

By: on April 03rd, 2018 Rating: 5

From the moment the sales rep walked in the door to the moment the installers left the driveway, Feldco provided excellent service.
Our sales rep took the time to explain everything about the product, installation and financing options. Our front door was ready in a quick couple of weeks and the install went very smoothly with professional service. Read More We will definitely be using Feldco again in the future and recommend our neighbors do the same.

Feldco Products

Soffit and Facia Replacement

By: on April 03rd, 2018 Rating: 5

Third job completed by Feldco. Superb in all jobs completed. GREAT JOB!!!

Feldco Products

I love my Feldco Storm Windows1

By: on April 03rd, 2018 Rating: 4.5

Last summer I decided to replace my 60-year old storm windows. Since those replacements were so beautiful and functional, I decided to replace more storm windows on my front porch. The windows open and close with triple-track function allowing an easy change from glass to screen. Since the windows are so easy to raise and lower, I have reliable accessRead More to my outside window flower baskets to water. The windows come in colors, and my choice of the Forest Green looks perfect with the colors of my house. I highly recommend Feldco, and will gladly use them again.

Feldco Products

Awesome

By: on April 02nd, 2018 Rating: 5

We were actually extremely impressed. I know the Feldco commercials are a little "camp-y", but I have to say everyone we came in contact with was super professional. They were really on top of every little detail giving us just what we asked for. Nice!

Feldco Products

Feldco Service

By: on April 02nd, 2018 Rating: 5

We had windows installed this year. The whole process from beginning to end was very professional and they made everything convenience for us. We were very happy with the installation of the windows; the installers were on time, very professional and completed the job within the window promised.

Feldco Products

Absolutely Wonderful!

By: on April 01st, 2018 Rating: 5

My wife and I had an entry door, a storm door, three new windows and partial siding installed. We had an overall wonderful experience. Our salesperson was knowledgeable, the technician who did the measurements was patience, and each installation crew was very professional and polite. We would definitely do business with Feldco again and recommend themRead More to others.

Feldco Products

Awesome Windows!!

By: on April 01st, 2018 Rating: 5

Awesome experience from start to finish... Even worked with me when I had to push my install date back 2 weeks.. from the moment of install noticed an extreme difference in the temperature in my home.. thanks guys.. can't wait to get my doors done with you guys

Feldco Products

Feldco products

By: on April 01st, 2018 Rating: 5

Purchased windows a year ago and a patio door a month ago. The product is as great and service is prompt and professional.

Feldco Products

Great Windows

By: on March 29th, 2018 Rating: 5

I recently had Feldco replace all the windows in my home including a very large bay window and I couldn't be happier. From the salesman to the measurements to the install team everything was top notch and very professional. I would definitely recommend Feldco to any of my friends or family and I look forward to getting more work completed with themRead More in the future.

Feldco Products

Great quality

By: on March 28th, 2018 Rating: 5

I have purchased a large window and a sliding glass door in the last 2 years from Feldco both of them I compared the prices from The Big Box store and doing it myself to Feldcos prices and when I consider the quality of the merchandise feldco sells and the price it is a much better deal to go with Feldco I intend on replacing all my windows with Feldco

Feldco Products

Beautiful Windows

By: on March 24th, 2018 Rating: 5

We needed a couple replacement windows and I’m so happy we chose Feldco! The entire team was pleasant and professional, although our sales rep Michael stood out for his friendliness and knowledge. The windows made such a difference in terms of looks and temperature control that I want to spend more time in those rooms now!

Feldco Products

great clean job

By: on March 24th, 2018 Rating: 5

great clean job by the crew who did our siding, it was like they where not even there when they where done. and good quality craftsmanship

Feldco Products

New Front Door

By: on March 22nd, 2018 Rating: 5

Feldco was amazing from beginning to end. Our sales rep, Marty was very personable and knowledgeable about products and services. Our installer, Peter was friendly and worked quickly. Pricing is very competitive and the quality of the product is nice. Would definitely recommend to family and friends.

Get a Free Quote

It's easy, fast and completely free. Get started below:

Yes, Quote Me! No, I'm Not Ready Yet