Quality Windows, Siding and Doors Since 1976 1-866-4FELDCO® | Customer Support
  • NARI Member - National Association of the Remodeling Industry
  • energy star certified logo
  • all Feldco products are EPA certified to be lead safe
  • osi certified installer
  • window and door magazine dealer of the year
mobile call button

Feldco Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars (Read 488 reviews)
Feldco Customer Reviews

For more than 40 years, over 400,000 homeowners across the Midwest have trusted Feldco with their exterior home improvement projects because we offer the absolute best value and experience.

We’ve recently been named America’s #1 Window and Door Company.

See what actual customers are saying about their Feldco Windows, Siding and Doors experience below.

Customer Reviews (488)

Average Rating: 4.9

Write a Review

Rating:

Feldco Products

Excellent

By: on July 12th, 2019 Rating: 5

Bought windows and a door. Products and service are excellent. They were a phone call away from beginning to end and kept me informed of each step. Delivered as promised. Love the upgrades!

Feldco Products

Garage Door Install

By: on July 12th, 2019 Rating: 5

The install guys were great. Came in and laid down a plastic tarp to catch all the screws and debris. Door went up with no issues. Guys made sure the area was clean and that i understood all the features of the door operation. Even came back after the install to clean the entire door. Would definitely recommend Feldco.

Feldco Products

Success Again

By: on July 09th, 2019 Rating: 4.5

This is our 3rd window experience with Feldco, and once again, we are fully satisfied. They are efficient and clean. As we continue to update windows and doors in our home, we will continue to choose Feldco.

Feldco Products

great service and product!

By: on July 08th, 2019 Rating: 5

no complaints. It was the 3rd install they did for us. We are very happy with our purchases.

Feldco Products

Great service, great windows!

By: on July 07th, 2019 Rating: 5

Feldco replaced a picture window in our home. Great customer service and a beautiful window! Thanks Feldco!

Feldco Products

Feldco is awesome

By: on July 06th, 2019 Rating: 5

Sales rep explained all aspects of new windows with no pressure to buy. Gave us a great price. Installers were ahead of schedule and very professional. Wow, what a difference the new windows made. We couldn’t be happier.

Feldco Products

Couldn’t be happier!

By: on July 05th, 2019 Rating: 5

First time going through Feldco replacing 30 year old casement windows. Everything from the initial estimate, measuring and install was fantastic. Extremely professional and courteous. No pressures sales which was greatly appreciated. Install job was done in a day for over 12 windows. Windows were installed cleanly, sealed up great, function greatRead More and look fantastic. Would gladly go through Feldco for future jobs or recommend to friends and family.

Feldco Products

First timer!

By: on July 05th, 2019 Rating: 4.5

Only reason I'm giving it 4 1/2 was because the guy was an hour later than what was agreed on. I agreed to an appointment from 12 to 2 and I ended up waiting until 1. Irritated me a little bit but I got over it. Overall I was very happy with how beautiful and well put together the window turned out. Looks beautiful, so much light is coming into theRead More room. Most importantly I finally got an air conditioner installed and everything is just perfect! Overall great experience with Feldco and would definitely recommend to anyone else and would use again in the future.

Feldco Products

Good job Feldco

By: on July 05th, 2019 Rating: 5

Had windows, siding, and doors all installed by Feldco. We are extremely satisfied with all aspects of service. We now have a beautiful new home. Thanks Feldco.!

Feldco Products

Windows

By: on July 03rd, 2019 Rating: 5

Had the last of my windows installed this week, and I am thrilled. From the salesman, measurer and last but not least the installers. Very prompt, experienced and clean. They even re-hung my curtains. I'd recommend Feldco anytime.

Feldco Products

First time but not last time

By: on July 02nd, 2019 Rating: 5

This is the first time we have ever used Feldco and it will not be the last. The whole crew from the first salesman all the way to the installer was fantastic and the installer had my 9 windows done in no time. Very professional and tidy.
I would definitely recommend Feldco for windows.

Feldco Products

Palatine

By: on July 01st, 2019 Rating: 5

Recently had 7 windows replaced. Very professional from the sales team to the installers. Windows look great. Thanks.

Feldco Products

Windows

By: on June 30th, 2019 Rating: 5

We recently had 2 windows installed from Feldco. The windows are top notch. No more leaking air/heat out the window. They are easy to clean, latch, keep kitty inside but still get air from the top drop down. Customer service was excellent. The install team came & did their thing, cleaned up & was done in about an hour. We will be getting moreRead More windows replaced soon!

Feldco Products

New Bay Window

By: on June 28th, 2019 Rating: 4.5

The installation team was very courteous and very aware of cleaning up after themselves. The salesman was very knowledgeable and the price quote was very competitive with other quotes we received.

Feldco Products

Pleasant experience

By: on June 28th, 2019 Rating: 4.5

Was super apprehensive at the start of the process. Getting all the original windows replaced in a turn-of-the-century house, isn't a small undertaking. Every step of the way my concerns and questions were answered. Installation was quick and clean. Every feldco team-member I dealt with was very friendly and helpful. Completely happy with my newRead More windows!

Feldco Products

Home full of windows and doors

By: on June 28th, 2019 Rating: 5

Removal and installation went smooth. The crew cleaned up very well, inside and out. Very happy with the experience so far.

Feldco Products

Home full of windows and doors

By: on June 28th, 2019 Rating: 5

Removal and installation went smooth. The crew cleaned up very well, inside and out. Very happy with the experience so far.

Feldco Products

Excellent product; excellent service.

By: on June 26th, 2019 Rating: 5

I initially met with a Feldco representative on May 21st and had a very positive experience. I ultimately ended up purchasing a new interior front door as well as a new storm door. Both doors were delivered and installed on June 17th. The two gentlemen who installed them were very professional, friendly and knew their products and the ins and outs ofRead More installing them. They did an excellent job on the installation, cleaned everything up before they left and made sure I was satisfied. I am very happy with both doors.

Feldco Products

Quick, Expert and Courteous

By: on June 24th, 2019 Rating: 5

The Feldco men were quick, courteous and expert in replacing 9 of our windows. Because of this we have 11 more that we will replace in the fall. So thankful we chose Feldco after the horror stories we had heard about other companies!

Feldco Products

Excellent Work

By: on June 24th, 2019 Rating: 4.5

Impressive is how we describe the installation and cleanup. The quality of the window exceeded our expectations.

Get a Free Quote

It's easy, fast and completely free. Get started below:

Yes, Quote Me! No, I'm Not Ready Yet