Feldco Fast

Quality Windows, Siding
& Doors Since 1976

FELDCO Customer Reviews

For almost 50 years, over 500,000 homeowners across the Midwest have trusted Feldco with their exterior home improvement projects because we offer the absolute best value and experience.

We have been a three time winner of America’s Window and Door Dealer of the Year.

See what actual customers are saying about their Feldco Windows, Siding, Doors and Roofing experience below.

Customer Reviews (987)

Average Rating: 4.9

Write a Review

Rating:

Feldco Products

Great Sales Person

By: on October 10th, 2023 Rating: 5

My salesman Mike was truly amazing. I've been in sales and customer service for over 45 years. Mike was professional and knows his product. I'm honored to have him as my salesman!!!

Feldco Products

Replacement windows

By: on October 04th, 2023 Rating: 5

Happy with our windows so far; we will see what this winter brings. Our salesman, Mike, was awesome. Answered all of our questions we had and followed up with us after the install. The installer laid plastic down inside and outside, cleaned up the mess after the install. We will be recommending to others in town.

Feldco Products

Ken

By: on October 03rd, 2023 Rating: 5

We have used Feldco since 1993 or there abouts. We have never had a problem with the product.
Ken is our sale representative now and he is FANTASTIC. Couldn't ask for a better rep.

Feldco Products

Compliment

By: on September 29th, 2023 Rating: 5

I called to have my window replaced because it had gas inside. This window was put in twenty one years ago. They are guaranteed for life. Everyone was so kind and helpful. They came today and the two gentleman were so professional. I love my windows and I am so glad we chose Feldco.

Feldco Products

Great product and professional staff!

By: on September 25th, 2023 Rating: 5

Back in 2017 we had Feldco replace one window in our home that had broken. They did a great job and the product quality was fantastic. So, now in 2023 when it was time to replace ALL of our windows we called them again. Windows were installed about 4 or 5 weeks after we ordered them. The sales rep who came to our home was very helpful, and theRead More installers worked nonstop for almost 6 hours to get everything done (it even rained on them on and off all day and the never stopped!). They cleaned up after themselves and when they left I couldn't even tell that they had been there, other than the beautiful new windows I was looking at! I highly recommend Feldco!

Feldco Products

Knowledgeable & Friendly

By: on August 23rd, 2023 Rating: 5

The process to set up a time for an estimate was easy. Matt was here on time and was really efficient. He walked me through being a first time window buyer, making sure I understood all that he was explaining. Matt was extremely helpful with me when I was deciding on what windows and giving me a budget friendly total. Looking forward to the install andRead More new, efficient windows!

Feldco Products

Great company!

By: on August 12th, 2023 Rating: 5

This is a great company! Terrific services and excellent windows. Keep doing what you’re doing!

Feldco Products

Sales Excellence

By: on August 11th, 2023 Rating: 5

Between near an exact year ago and now yesterday, we've got (and will have) all windows replaced by Feldco under our professional sales rep Anthony B. He has provided attentive care to our needs and concerns, along with great package deals and costs favorable to our likes and are looking forward to our final installation coming up soon!

Feldco Products

Repairs to 5 year old siding.

By: on August 11th, 2023 Rating: 5

I had some storm damage that required the electricians to remove some of my siding in such a way it was not reparable by them or me. I called Feldco and explained my situation and they had someone out to fix my siding within a couple weeks. I found out from the technician, my particular color of siding was discontinued but he managed to not only findRead More a coil of material to make the repair but also found the caulking in the matching color. The repair is not even noticeable from prior to the damage. I am very happy with the technician Dave who arrived right within the service window and finished promptly and made sure to clean up all the scraps afterwards. Excellent job Feldco!

Feldco Products

Justin Wright Davenport, IA

By: on August 08th, 2023 Rating: 5

Very honest and helpful, seem like a genuine person.

Feldco Products

Outstanding Customer service

By: on July 27th, 2023 Rating: 5

Matt and Tom have the best attitude and customer service. We love our two new screen doors and new main entrance door. Our new windows will be done soon! Thank you for everything so far!! From Conrad Iowa!

Feldco Products

Roof and gutters

By: on July 25th, 2023 Rating: 5

I was very amazed with the work ethics of the employees on doing my roof and then my gutters. All employees shared very good work ethics and efficiency. I was impressed and satisfied on how they worked together getting the whole job done efficiently and fast almost non stop , even in the rain. I’m glad they finished my roof and then gutters well done.Read More all in a day . My roof looks so good now. Thank you for a jobs

Feldco Products

Windows

By: on April 18th, 2023 Rating: 5

We just had our windows installed and we LOVE them. From sales to installation our service was excellent! Our installers were efficient, clean and very professional. We are waiting on siding to come in now and can’t wait for our finished product. Hope to be writing another glowing review for the siding installation and final transformation. ThankRead More you for a job well done.

Feldco Products

Excellent Service and Installation

By: on February 25th, 2023 Rating: 5

We are so happy with our new window and new patio door! Todd and Nathan arrived on time with everything needed for our installation, reviewed the process with us and our project was completed in just a few hours. They worked great together, very professional & cleaned up the entire space beautifully. We are so happy we called Feldco and weRead More can't wait to schedule our next project with them. Highly recommended! Thank you!

Feldco Products

Outstanding Salesperson

By: on February 13th, 2023 Rating: 5

A week prior to my appointment with Jonathan Rendon, I had an extremely poor experience with a competitor. I warned him of this perception before we met. Then when we did meet I had to kick him out half way thru our discussion because my furnace went out and I had to focus on that problem, He left promptly without any hesitation and that spokeRead More volumes to me about his character and the company. I had him back a week later. The conversation was focused, he took the measurements and offered me an affordable quote which I signed for a new patio door and first floor windows..I would recommend him in a heartbeat to my neighbors and friends that are also looking for similar home improvement projects. Train all your sales staff to act in such a manner and you will do plenty of business in Elk Grove Village.

Feldco Products

Windows

By: on February 04th, 2023 Rating: 5

Feldco Milwaukee

I just want to say how well I was taken care of by Feldco .This is the second house I have bought windows for from Feldco, The windows I bought for the second house had a problem after a year of installation with air leaks, I called Feldco and they came out within two days, saw the problem and decided the fix would be to replace allRead More the windows. When Bernie and Dave came they spent a lot of time putting them in and explaining what they were doing to fix the problem. They were outstanding workers Feldco should be very proud of them.
Roland Brandt
Sussex WI

Feldco Products

Great Service

By: on December 27th, 2022 Rating: 5

Dean from Menasha completed a walk through and did a great job explaining the windows we needed. Nothing hidden behind the scenes when he showed us the cost and what to expect. It was a great presentation and was why we decided to go with your windows. Highly recommend him!

Feldco Products

Great Salesman

By: on December 22nd, 2022 Rating: 5

Dean was an awesome salesman. Knowledgeable, friendly, and personable. Makes you feel like you’re in safe hands with your large purchase.

Feldco Products

Great Company

By: on November 29th, 2022 Rating: 5

My husband and I just had our new door installed and we just absolutely love it!!! It was a quick and easy process and we couldn’t be happier! We will definitely be using Feldco again

Feldco Products

Out standing service

By: on November 28th, 2022 Rating: 5

Y’all got the best windows hands down and at a great price! Pff can’t beat this place

ABOUT FELDCO

Feldco has been a leader in replacement windows, siding, doors and roofing since 1976. Our goal is total customer satisfaction from project quote to final installation. We call it, “customer delight”.

We have 12 showroom locations in Illinois, Indiana, Iowa and Wisconsin:

Book Today and Save!

Over 500,000 homeowners have trusted Feldco with their windows, siding and doors. Click the button below and we’ll get started on your quote!