Quality Windows, Siding Doors Since 1976

Quality Windows, Siding
& Doors Since 1976

FELDCO Customer Reviews

For more almost 50 years, over 500,000 homeowners across the Midwest have trusted Feldco with their exterior home improvement projects because we offer the absolute best value and experience.

We have been a three time winner of America’s Window and Door Dealer of the Year.

See what actual customers are saying about their Feldco Windows, Siding and Doors experience below.

Customer Reviews (939)

Average Rating: 4.9

Write a Review

Rating:

Feldco Products

NEW FELDCO FAN

By: on November 05th, 2021 Rating: 5

Feldco's professional team did an outstanding job on replacement of our old inefficient windows. Their concern for doing the job right, unbelievable. Their price may not be the cheapest, but their product, installation, and service are without question"THE BEST".
Kudos to Dave and BERNIE.
looking forward to have more work done byRead More Feldco.

Feldco Products

Went Fine

By: on November 05th, 2021 Rating: 5

Our salesman was excellent. Feldco came in at the most competitive price and with what we could discern on visual inspection equal quality of product. The installation guys were efficient, did a good job, and left no mess. We didn't bother them while they were working other than I asked one question about caulking. I got a direct answer thatRead More satisfied me. So far the windows are what we expected. We have another part of the order which is an entry door and storm door which didn't come at the same time understandably because it's two different manufacturers. I'll be back with a review when those get installed.

Feldco Products

Window installations

By: on November 04th, 2021 Rating: 5

From the sales rep Brett, to the measurer & to David & his installing crew , it was a great job done.They answered our questions, were knowledgable about their product. Installation was done so efficiently, in a timely matter.Was amazing to see each do their specific task. Very clean , during job, & pickup after. We had them do our 1stRead More 4 windows, & had them back for last 2. Thanks!

Feldco Products

Custom patio door

By: on November 03rd, 2021 Rating: 5

Bernie and Will are awesome, highly recommend them for any install, very professional and knowledgeable. They worked on my patio door as if it was there house very pleased couldn’t of asked for a better job no corners were cut, keep up the good work guys, Feldco these guys rock

Feldco Products

Window replacement

By: on October 31st, 2021 Rating: 5

I cannot say enough of how pleased I am with the replacement windows that Feldco installed for me !! The entire process was very efficient and professional. The finished product looks exceptional. One of the windows had to be completed reframed … Stanley and Terry went above and beyond to make it perfect.
Thank you to all !!

Feldco Products

Delighted with your work and product

By: on October 27th, 2021 Rating: 5

We couldn’t be more pleased with the windows which were installed yesterday. Not only is the product beautiful but the human contact couldn’t have been more pleasing…from the initial presentation by young Josh to the measurements and verification of such to the actual installation by Stanley and Terry. Service was prompt and all contactsRead More courteous, considerate and patient toward me and my service dog as well as demonstrating respect for my properties. My neighbor was equally delighted with the work done for her last week. Thank you for your attention and consideration!..and we love your commercials.

Feldco Products

Twice Happy

By: on September 14th, 2021 Rating: 5

We had a front window and a sliding door install this year. We are so happy with the representative's service and the installation teams work and care of our home. We had such a great experience. Thanks Guys.

Feldco Products

Recommend company for home improvements. Great Company.

By: on September 09th, 2021 Rating: 5

I had a new picture window with two smaller side windows replaced. First the sales rep was great, then they came and did measurements which were right on. Then the installer came and put in the windows. He was very professional and did an excellent job. I was so impressed it looked so good. I would hire them again in a minute for future work. Thank you.

Feldco Products

Door repair / rebuild

By: on August 30th, 2021 Rating: 5

Great service, quick and high quality rebuild of all the moving parts on an old door. Bradley was friendly and knowledgeable.

Feldco Products

BEST CUSTOMER REP

By: on June 30th, 2021 Rating: 5

Peter was a great, punctual & very informative about our windows and how they are the best deal it was too good of a product we couldn't pass it up. We love our windows that I had to call Peter back so we can get a door to go with our beautiful windows! Very friendly & so helpful. Definitely going back to get our basement windows replacedRead More as well!

Feldco Products

Windows

By: on May 11th, 2021 Rating: 5

I had a big picture window installed on May 11 2021. The experience was very pleasing. My tech Peter showed up on time and got right down to business. Peter was friendly and he explained what his scope of work would be and what to expect of it. He worked without a break he was really clean and he cleaned up his work space afterwards very well. He wore aRead More mask the entire time which I appreciate. His work was really productive and professional the window looked awesome, and seemed sturdy once Peter was done. He seemed to like his job had a good attitude with a smile even though my small yorkie barked at him the whole time.
Thanks! Feldco for having great windows and equally great people working that gives great customer service.

Feldco Products

AWESOME COMPANY TO DO BUSINESS WITH

By: on May 01st, 2021 Rating: 5

Great company. Great customer service from beginning to end. Tony Rick and to all the crew guys. Great job. Not to mention great looking. (WOW) !!!!!! I absolutely love my roof. Thank you for everything!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY!!!!!!

Feldco Products

Wonderful

By: on May 01st, 2021 Rating: 5

From the person that came out to show us the windows, and the people that came out to install this has been a great experience. Wonderful Windows couldn't be happier. The quality is excellent and we watch them put in the windows and they were very meticulous and cleaned up completely after they were done. Great choice couldn't be happier

Feldco Products

Window Replacement

By: on March 22nd, 2021 Rating: 5

Thank you for my new window installation. I am highly impressed with the quality and service you provide. The windows look great and your company made sure that I was a happy customer. If you are shopping windows, make sure to get a quote here.

Feldco Products

Great company

By: on March 17th, 2021 Rating: 5

Very pleased with the service and the windows. You have professional people working for you. From the sales to the installers, great people.

Feldco Products

Great job on new door and screen door!

By: on March 01st, 2021 Rating: 5

Thanks again feldco, your product and installers are both top notch!

Feldco Products

Window installation

By: on February 14th, 2021 Rating: 5

Feldco was a great company to do business with from sales to installation everyone was great , installation team did a great job and am very pleased with all , highly recommend and I will definitely be doing service with feldco in the future

Feldco Products

House Still Warmer

By: on January 12th, 2021 Rating: 5

Years after replacing all my windows - still loving the lower energy bills year round!

Feldco Products

Picture window replacement.

By: on November 24th, 2020 Rating: 4

Feldco finished installing my new picture window today. It took almost 10 weeks rom start to finish, but I blame most of the delay on the Pandemic. The installers did a beautiful job they were polite, professional and the gentleman I talked to did wear a mask. Much appreciated! If the job would have been done sooner, I would have given them 5 stars. IRead More am very happy with the price and the product.

Feldco Products

happy Feldco costomer

By: on November 13th, 2020 Rating: 4.5

So very happy with my new windows and door would recommend you to anyone who ask me if i'am satisfied with Feldco it would be a10 satisfied have recommended Feldco to a friend and he did his windows with Feldco

ABOUT FELDCO

Feldco has been a leader in replacement windows, siding and doors since 1976. Our goal is total customer satisfaction from project quote to final installation. We call it, “customer delight”.

We have 12 showroom locations in Illinois, Iowa and Wisconsin:

Book Today and Save!

Over 500,000 homeowners have trusted Feldco with their windows, siding and doors. Enter some basic information and we’ll get started on your quote.

*View our privacy policy