Quality Windows, Siding and Doors Since 1976 1-866-4FELDCO® | Customer Support
  • NARI Member - National Association of the Remodeling Industry
  • energy star certified logo
  • all Feldco products are EPA certified to be lead safe
  • window and door magazine dealer of the year
mobile call button

Feldco Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars (Read 207 reviews)
Feldco Customer Reviews

For 40 years, over 350,000 homeowners across the Midwest have trusted Feldco with their exterior home improvement projects because we offer the absolute best value and experience.

We’ve recently been named America’s #1 Window and Door Company.

See what actual customers are saying about their Feldco Windows, Siding and Doors experience below.

Customer Reviews (207)

Average Rating: 4.9

Write a Review

Rating:

Feldco Products

Windows

By: on February 20th, 2018 Rating: 5

Feldco was prompt, cleaned up afterwards and the install turned out great. Caulk job was very impressive

Feldco Products

Great Experience

By: on February 20th, 2018 Rating: 5

From start to finish, excellent service and installation. Thank you

Feldco Products

Windows purchase and Installation

By: on February 15th, 2018 Rating: 5

I had several window and doors replaced 10 years ago and two that were Pella windows from Lowes and they were not energy efficient and were not installed properly resulting in two rooms that were cold in the winter and hot in the summer. I contacted Feldco and ordered two replacements which were installed today (within 3 weeks). The Pella windows hadRead More been installed incorrectly by the Lowes contractor, they were flanged and they did not have them overlapped to avoid the draft. The Feldco installer who was the same carpenter who installed by front door and sliding glass door and he did an outstanding job with the installation. He was very neat and kept me apprised of a few issues from the prior installer which required him to make and install a new window box, at no additional cost. I can't say enough on their great customer service from the salesman Mark and the Project manager Nick who coordinated the installation on my schedule. I actually wish that there were more projects that they could do for me, but their prior products are holding up great. I was extremely satisfied with the entire process and would highly recommend them to anyone.

Feldco Products

Extremely Satisfied

By: on February 14th, 2018 Rating: 5

Recently I had my sixth Feldo window installed. I am very pleased with the quality of the windows, and found the process of purchasing new windows from Feldco very easy and rewarding. My salesman, Neil Levine, was extremely helpful. The delivery and installation was very quick and efficient, installation was very clean. I would highly recommend FeldcoRead More products and employees for window replacement.

Feldco Products

Window turn knob

By: on February 12th, 2018 Rating: 4

I need for someone to mail me a window turn-knob. other than that, great customer service and great windows!

Feldco Products

Excellent company

By: on February 09th, 2018 Rating: 5

Very satisfied with the product and worth recommending

Feldco Products

Patio door

By: on February 08th, 2018 Rating: 5

From salesman thru installation and even a repair Feldco personnel were very professional and great to work with. I would use them again and recommend them to friends.

Feldco Products

5 star performance

By: on February 06th, 2018 Rating: 5

From start to finish, my dealing with Feldco was fantastic. From the presentation and measuring to the installation it was all handled with excellence. I am looking forward to calling again to get my bedroom windows replaced when I get the cash. Very professional, polite and on time. Cleaned up after they were done, discussing options for otherRead More windows for the house. Just a great job all the way around.

Feldco Products

Replacement windows

By: on February 06th, 2018 Rating: 5

Very satisfied with the replacement windows and patio door. The sales person was knowledgeable and wasn't pushy. The work crew had all 13 replacements done in less than 2 days including clean-up and removal. Thank you! P.S. I wish I would have this done 20 years ago. Thanks again.

Feldco Products

Work done ahead of schedule

By: on February 05th, 2018 Rating: 5

We had 22 windows that needed to be replaced. There were also two frames that had to be rebuilt. We were told it would probably take two days, but they stayed till nearly 8:00PM to finish the job. It really helped with our work schedule and having the new windows has already made a difference in our heating bill and the comfort level on those coldRead More Chicago winters.

Feldco Products

Entry Door

By: on February 02nd, 2018 Rating: 5

Great services and follow up since the very beginning. The salesman, technician, and installation crew were very pleasant and knowledgeable. We are so glad to choose Feldco!

Feldco Products

Job Well Done!

By: on February 02nd, 2018 Rating: 5

Well done good and faithful servants!!! Continue in the ways you're doing business and you'll remain # 1!!!

Feldco Products

Windows

By: on February 01st, 2018 Rating: 3.5

I love my new windows. I never knew how worm my home could be. I can't wait to try them out this summer.

Feldco Products

Our new french doors

By: on January 29th, 2018 Rating: 4.5

We recently replaced our french doors in our kitchen and our first experience with Feldco could not have gone any better. The salesman was very knowledgeable and walked us through all of the selling points on the door. He introduced us to ideas that we would not have requested on our own. Our former door had drafts and our kitchen was always colderRead More than the rest of our house. Not now! The installation was top notch and our installer was on time and cleaned up perfectly after he finished. Our door is amazing and we could not be more pleased. We will definitely be back for windows in the Spring. I highly recommend Feldco and their services.

Feldco Products

Great People

By: on January 24th, 2018 Rating: 5

I purchased an overhead garage door from Feldco, the sales person was very helpful and explained the products R ratings as well as the finishes available. Another person came to to check all the measurements and explain what the installers would need to do the job properly far as time involved and garage space. . The installers were wonderful, it wasRead More very cold that day but they took the time to do the job correctly and made sure I understood what options I had for the functioning of the product. All in all a wonderful experience.

Feldco Products

Satisfied and will return

By: on January 20th, 2018 Rating: 5

Our representative, Mark, that came out to our home for the estimate- was polite, he listened, and he was honest. These things absolutely matter. We received a great estimate and follow-up. We now have our new windows, in the time frame they were promised, and we love them. We really like that there is insulation in the frames and our neighborsRead More complimented us on them. We can now stand right at the window on the coldest of days and feel no cold air, anywhere. Everything went as promised, otherwise, we would not be here even bothering with this review.

Feldco Products

Windows

By: on January 18th, 2018 Rating: 5

Windows are beautiful the crew of guys were great ..great job , professional and nice cleanup Thankyou feldco!!!

Feldco Products

Siding

By: on January 18th, 2018 Rating: 5

After some delays due to scheduling and extremely cold weather, the siding, trim, soffits, and gutters were installed. All staff from salesperson to installers were professional and knowledgeable. The installers worked efficiently and did an outstanding job installing the siding in spite of the weather conditions. I am very pleased with the end result.Read More The siding looks great! I highly recommend Feldco!

Feldco Products

Windows

By: on January 12th, 2018 Rating: 3.5

The workers were great! Weather was terrible and they still came and watched where they stepped in the house. Windows look great!

Feldco Products

Great service

By: on January 03rd, 2018 Rating: 5

Awesome service and product

Get a Free Quote

It's easy, fast and completely free. Get started below:

Yes, Quote Me! No, I'm Not Ready Yet