Quality Windows, Siding and Doors Since 1976 1-866-4FELDCO® | Customer Support
  • NARI Member - National Association of the Remodeling Industry
  • energy star certified logo
  • all Feldco products are EPA certified to be lead safe
  • osi certified installer
  • window and door magazine dealer of the year
mobile call button

Feldco Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars (Read 326 reviews)
Feldco Customer Reviews

For 40 years, over 350,000 homeowners across the Midwest have trusted Feldco with their exterior home improvement projects because we offer the absolute best value and experience.

We’ve recently been named America’s #1 Window and Door Company.

See what actual customers are saying about their Feldco Windows, Siding and Doors experience below.

Customer Reviews (326)

Average Rating: 4.9

Write a Review

Rating:

Feldco Products

Sliding glass door

By: on December 05th, 2018 Rating: 5

After looking at other companies for a sliding glass door no one can beat Feldco's prices or quality. I love their awesome warranty on all aspects of the door. I know that no matter what happens with my door Feldco has my back in fixing it. One less headache for me. Forever.

Feldco Products

I can see clearly now

By: on December 04th, 2018 Rating: 5

We truly enjoy seeing out the windows and seeing how clear everything is. The guys who came to install were very friendly and considerate. If I had one thumbs down, it would be the unfinished trim. Would have liked to have had the trim prior to installation in order to apply the finish. As it was, I am not a professional and I got stain on the windowsRead More panes. Ugh! Overall though, we are very pleased! Will highly consider Feldco when it is time to replace other windows.

Feldco Products

WINDOWS

By: on December 03rd, 2018 Rating: 5

Great service. Windows came in 2 weeks early. That was great. All 15 windows were installed in 1 day. Looks beautful. Will use again. Very satisfied.

Feldco Products

19 windows

By: on December 03rd, 2018 Rating: 5

Sales man was very good and answered all our questions. They gave us a time frame and kept it. Six workers arrived on time and installed 19 windows in 4hrs and cleaned up when done. Good job November 2018

Feldco Products

Feldco Windows

By: on December 03rd, 2018 Rating: 5

My house is SO much warmer now! I love my new windows.

Feldco Products

Great Job Feldco

By: on December 01st, 2018 Rating: 5

Great Job Feldco

Feldco Products

Window Replacement

By: on November 30th, 2018 Rating: 4.5

Feldco did a nice job professional & honest from Sales through installation. Installers were efficient, clean and organized.

Feldco Products

New Windows

By: on November 30th, 2018 Rating: 5

Very nice job done , much warmer with them will continue working with them on the future !

Feldco Products

GREAT JOB

By: on November 23rd, 2018 Rating: 4.5

were Happy with the Windows you Installed for us at 1782 Robertson Ave. Galesburg
ILL. Your Men a done A ( GREAT JOB. ) Thank You.

Feldco Products

No hassle

By: on November 23rd, 2018 Rating: 5

It was a top notch experience from the no-pressure, professionally cordial salesman and quote to the neat, expert, clean up the mess installation. I couldn't ask for a better experience.

Feldco Products

Great

By: on November 23rd, 2018 Rating: 5

They were on time and worked very hard to keep the cold out of the house replacing big window and backdoor and windows. Cleaned up everything. They were a great bunch of guys.

Feldco Products

Great attention to detail!

By: on November 23rd, 2018 Rating: 4.5

Feldco reps had great attention to detail with our installation. They cleaned up their mess and worked through some unexpected inclement weather to get the job done. Very happy with our results.

Feldco Products

IMPRESSED AND PLEASED FROM START TO FINISH WITH OUR FELDCO EXPERIENCE

By: on November 10th, 2018 Rating: 5

We asked FELDCO to replace the windows for the entire front of our home.
From our first contact with them throughout the entire window replacement process, we were pleased with FELDCO, their staff, and their windrows, their installation team, and their follow up,.We were totally pleased and impressed. They are a quality company, with a quality productRead More line, that delivers a value-filled experience. We will surely look to them when we replace the rest of our windows. We do not hesitate to recommend FELDCO to our friends and family

Feldco Products

Great company

By: on November 09th, 2018 Rating: 4.5

Great price, communication, and installation.

Feldco Products

Impressed

By: on November 07th, 2018 Rating: 4

Well they called me again and waived the 'fee' and came out and fixed the window. I'm still not happy there is a fee to begin with but I was impressed they contacted me again after my review.
Thank you.

Feldco Products

Garage Door

By: on November 07th, 2018 Rating: 5

From the 1st call to the office to the final installation Feldco was very professional. The sales rep was very knowledgable & the installation team was great. My garage door came in earlier than expected. From scheduling the appointment to the final step of installing I have no complaints. I highly recommend Feldco for all your needs.

Feldco Products

Awesome

By: on November 02nd, 2018 Rating: 5

Great deal on the windows, great prices and great install. Professional installer.

Feldco Products

Most Beautiful Doors

By: on October 31st, 2018 Rating: 5

Loved my experience with Feldco! From service rep to install, everything was professional and high quality!

Feldco Products

Great company

By: on October 11th, 2018 Rating: 4.5

An excellent company to work with from start to finish. I would recommend Feldco to anyone!!

Feldco Products

Windows

By: on October 11th, 2018 Rating: 5

I am so pleased with my windows. The staff was very professional and kept my home clean while installing my windows. I am so pleased with my windows. The ease of cleaning and the security features are great as well. Geld I is definitely the best bang for your buck!!!!

Get a Free Quote

It's easy, fast and completely free. Get started below:

Yes, Quote Me! No, I'm Not Ready Yet