Quality Windows, Siding and Doors Since 1976 1-866-4FELDCO® | Customer Support
  • NARI Member - National Association of the Remodeling Industry
  • energy star certified logo
  • all Feldco products are EPA certified to be lead safe
  • osi certified installer
  • window and door magazine dealer of the year
mobile call button

Feldco Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars (Read 779 reviews)
Feldco Customer Reviews

For more than 40 years, over 400,000 homeowners across the Midwest have trusted Feldco with their exterior home improvement projects because we offer the absolute best value and experience.

We’ve recently been named America’s #1 Window and Door Company.

See what actual customers are saying about their Feldco Windows, Siding and Doors experience below.

Customer Reviews (779)

Average Rating: 4.9

Write a Review

Rating:

Feldco Products

Windows

By: on June 02nd, 2020 Rating: 5

Great job

Feldco Products

Doors

By: on May 29th, 2020 Rating: 4.5

Every thing from the sale too installation was great

Feldco Products

Windows and sliding door

By: on May 29th, 2020 Rating: 5

In a word, amazing. once windows were installed, we had a small heat wave. It was near 90 outside and windows let the light in, but no heat. Most neighbors had air conditioning going while we were comfortable without. Nice job Feldco

Feldco Products

Windows

By: on May 25th, 2020 Rating: 4.5

This is the best service I have ever had. Very personal cleans up after them self. Price was right. I will recomend them any time. And the windows are amazing Thank you so much.

Feldco Products

A very satisfied customer

By: on May 22nd, 2020 Rating: 5

Dear Feldco, my entry door was installed yesterday and it looks beautiful! It meets all the expectations I had for quality and design. The installers, Sebastian and Mitch, did an exceptional job. I want to shout this out to everyone looking to purchase your products.
Feldco offers outstanding customer service, patient design expert that will comeRead More out to your home and help you customize a door of your choice and professional installers.
I am a very satisfied customer. You can't go wrong with this company.

Feldco Products

Could not be happier

By: on May 21st, 2020 Rating: 5

From initial contact with josh, the salesperson, everything went nice and smooth. Installers were prompt and very thorough. Windows look and work great. Nice to have windows that seal great and open easily. Would definately recommend

Feldco Products

Windows Replacement

By: on May 19th, 2020 Rating: 5

The entire process went smoothly with great communication. Windows look and operate perfectly. Installers were efficient and cleaned up. Everything that was promised, Feldco delivered.

Feldco Products

Amazing all around

By: on May 14th, 2020 Rating: 5

From the sales presentation to measuring to installation, Feldco was 5 star all the way. They stayed in communication with us through every step and always let us know what to expect next. They finished installing 8 windows in a little under 3 hours and did a great job of cleaning up and leaving everything spotless. Would recommend them again with noRead More reservations!

Feldco Products

great value

By: on May 13th, 2020 Rating: 5

Gave us a great value!

Feldco Products

Front Door

By: on May 10th, 2020 Rating: 5

From Steve my salesman, to April scheduling my install and the installers it was a great experience all around. You definitely get what you pay for!

Feldco Products

Professional Quality

By: on May 08th, 2020 Rating: 4.5

I work hard for what I have, in return I want a quality job done right and that is what I've gotten from Feldco.

Feldco Products

repeat customer

By: on May 08th, 2020 Rating: 4.5

from Jeff our sales person to the measuring and installers, always professional and all work together well. They all know their jobs very well and we all always happy. Quality windows, quality people.

Feldco Products

Siding Done Right

By: on May 07th, 2020 Rating: 5

We were very satisfied with our new Feldco windows - and that's why we chose Feldco for our replacement siding. The crew was exceptional - even during a pandemic. Thanks to everyone.

Feldco Products

Great Service

By: on May 06th, 2020 Rating: 5

We just had some windows replaced by Feldco and were so pleased with the process start to finish. Great customer service and we love our window replacements.

Feldco Products

2nd time customer!

By: on May 04th, 2020 Rating: 5

I love the windows. This was my second time using them and I couldn't be happier. Very quick installation.

Feldco Products

NEW GARAGE DOORS!

By: on May 01st, 2020 Rating: 5

I LOVE MY NEW GARAGE DOORS! THEY ADD A LOT OF PERSONALITY TO MY HOME AND THEY ARE QUIET, INSULATED AND NEVER NEED PAINTING AGAIN. THE INSTALLERS DID A GREAT JOB!

Feldco Products

New Garage Doors

By: on April 30th, 2020 Rating: 4.5

Purchased 2 garage doors with frosted windows. They look great and really added to the appearance of the house. 100% satisfied!

Feldco Products

Wonderful experience!

By: on April 29th, 2020 Rating: 5

Our replacement windows were installed just ahead of the quarantine here in Illinois. As such, I never really had a chance to fully review our Feldco experience. This was actually our second helping with Feldco, as we had them replace about half of our windows last year. So that, in itself, says a lot! In any event, we were very happy with the entireRead More experience. The windows look GREAT, and we felt we got good value for the money we spent. The fellows who installed our windows were great as well. All in all, we were very pleased with the entire experience, AGAIN! Thank you!

Feldco Products

The best!

By: on April 28th, 2020 Rating: 5

I love my new windows! My neighbor went with a different company (not a windows company). Let’s just say I am so glad I chose your company! They were on time, cleaned up and very nice. Thank you.

Feldco Products

Windows

By: on April 27th, 2020 Rating: 5

We love our new windows. It definitely makes our kitchen look better. They worked quickly to get it done! I'm excited to get the next things plannedm

Get a Free Quote

It's easy, fast and completely free. Get started below:

Yes, Quote Me! No, I'm Not Ready Yet