Quality Windows, Siding and Doors Since 1976 1-866-4FELDCO® | Customer Support
  • NARI Member - National Association of the Remodeling Industry
  • energy star certified logo
  • all Feldco products are EPA certified to be lead safe
  • osi certified installer
  • window and door magazine dealer of the year
mobile call button

Feldco Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars (Read 594 reviews)
Feldco Customer Reviews

For more than 40 years, over 400,000 homeowners across the Midwest have trusted Feldco with their exterior home improvement projects because we offer the absolute best value and experience.

We’ve recently been named America’s #1 Window and Door Company.

See what actual customers are saying about their Feldco Windows, Siding and Doors experience below.

Customer Reviews (594)

Average Rating: 4.9

Write a Review

Rating:

Feldco Products

GREAT SERVICE

By: on October 11th, 2019 Rating: 5

The installers were great and orderly. They explained the process. They made sure that I was satisfied after completion. Will recommend to all my friends.

Feldco Products

No stress..Great experience

By: on October 11th, 2019 Rating: 5

From the beginning with the sales agent was a great experience. He listened to what we needed. Did not try to sell us something we didn't. Was very efficient with setting up the appts. timely. The installer was very good with hi s job and very efficient with keeping it clean and neat. Being a person with anxiety couldn't of asked for betterRead More people to deal with. Thankyou! All for making this such a great experience.

Feldco Products

Yes, I'm delighted!

By: on October 10th, 2019 Rating: 4.5

I love the ease of lifting and closing my new Feldco windows! After struggling with my old ones these are such a pleasure. The work crew was prompt and cleaned up the site very well.

Feldco Products

New windows

By: on October 10th, 2019 Rating: 5

New windows look nice makes the house look refresh.

Feldco Products

Excellent

By: on October 10th, 2019 Rating: 5

Everything was great from the estimate down to the installation. I normally feel a draft in my living room and dinning room but since the installation I feel the room becoming warmer. Next year when I remodel my kitchen I will call Feldco. It also didnt hurt that I took advantage of buy one get one free deal.

Feldco Products

new windows with Feldco

By: on October 10th, 2019 Rating: 5

All around very happy with experience. Was nervous getting new windows bur Feldco staff made it the very best experience. Thanks to all your amazing staff,from sales to installation GREAT JOB!!!

Feldco Products

Couldn't be more pleased!

By: on October 10th, 2019 Rating: 5

I contracted with Feldco in early July to have the outside of the garage resided. The agent, Tanner, was wonderful! He explained everything well and the contract was clear and understandable. Tanner also explained there may be a delay in doing the work, because of all the rain we had that the spring. To that I was agreeable.

Later that month,Read More when my daughter was looking to have the windows replaced on her home, I told her of my experience with Feldco and Tanner. I shared that the price had fallen right in the margin I was looking to spend. Following my talk with my daughter, she called Feldco and had all the windows on the lower level of her 1888 home replaced. She couldn't have been any happier with the end result and plans on calling them back next year to do the second level.

Although it took a little longer than I had expected to have the garage resided, when the men arrived, they were professional, polite and very well skilled at their task. They completed the work within the day and had me inspect the work prior to signing off.

Working with Feldco and its representatives, was an excellent experience: Helpful people, great work staff, and top-notch products. I would highly recommend Feldco to anyone and everyone!! Thank you for the opportunity to be able to experience your good customer service and the delivery and installation of your outstanding products! Kudos to you all!!!

Feldco Products

Rare company

By: on October 10th, 2019 Rating: 5

Very happy customer. Nice to see a company that actually delivers on what it promises. Very rare these days. Highly recommended.

Feldco Products

Great service!

By: on October 09th, 2019 Rating: 5

Customer service was great, installation was fast with nice clean work. Happy with everything altogether. Would definitely recommend

Feldco Products

Great service but

By: on October 08th, 2019 Rating: 5

Great service but for the price they should’ve taken my awning down and put it up for me. Otherwise than that sales guy was great and the installers were spot on and cleaned up afterwards. But the awning part should’ve been a courtesy. I work in sales. Although it my cut into my commission I do what I can to say yeah I’ll take of that for you.Read More But, I’ll use there service next time.

Feldco Products

Quality throughout

By: on October 08th, 2019 Rating: 5

Great help from visiting showroom, sales, measurement and install of three doors. Sales gave us great choices and help design all three. Our old house presented challenges in fitting in and aligning the doors and the install team did great with these constraints.

Feldco Products

Bay Window

By: on October 07th, 2019 Rating: 5

Installers did a great job. Quick and cleaned up thoroughly. everything looks great.

Feldco Products

window replacement

By: on October 07th, 2019 Rating: 4.5

This is the 4th time using Feldco - Had a few issues with installation a couple time in terms of scheduling, but they made it right and always followed through. Great brother install team

Feldco Products

Professional

By: on October 06th, 2019 Rating: 4.5

Everyone I came into contact with from your company was very professional, courteous, on time. The windows themselves are of excellent quality. Once all was said and done, I didn't even know anyone had done a construction job at my home. Clean up was impeccable not to mention how beautiful the new windows look.

Feldco Products

Everything was great

By: on October 05th, 2019 Rating: 5

Salesman was great, installers were great so far a good experience.

Feldco Products

Great Job.

By: on September 30th, 2019 Rating: 5

Windows installed on time, with quality, and love them. They do an excellent job over the old ones in before. I will be calling on you guys if I need more windows down the road.

Feldco Products

Great customer service

By: on September 29th, 2019 Rating: 4.5

They were great to work with John the manager took care of an issue we had and went above and beyond came out personally and took care of it would recommend them to anyone we had siding gutters garage door and 3 windows replaced did a professional job

Feldco Products

Feldco aluminum storm door

By: on September 28th, 2019 Rating: 5

We needed to have our Feldco door replaced due to severe hail damage. The quality of the door is exceptional. Every part of the door from its appearance and thickness to the operation of the window speaks of its quality. The installation was top notch with professional.

Feldco Products

Excellent

By: on September 28th, 2019 Rating: 4.5

Professional salespeople, competent in home measuring personnel, and superior installation. All of my Oak trim had to be replaced, the carpentry job was excellent. Inside and out looks great, couldn't be happier.

Feldco Products

simply the best

By: on September 27th, 2019 Rating: 5

There is a reason why we will only use Feldco from its exceptional sales staff(Pete ) to the products and installers every thing was just perfect

Get a Free Quote

It's easy, fast and completely free. Get started below:

Yes, Quote Me! No, I'm Not Ready Yet