Quality Windows, Siding and Doors Since 1976 1-866-4FELDCO® | Customer Support
  • NARI Member - National Association of the Remodeling Industry
  • energy star certified logo
  • all Feldco products are EPA certified to be lead safe
  • osi certified installer
  • window and door magazine dealer of the year
mobile call button

Feldco Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars (Read 373 reviews)
Feldco Customer Reviews

For more than 40 years, over 400,000 homeowners across the Midwest have trusted Feldco with their exterior home improvement projects because we offer the absolute best value and experience.

We’ve recently been named America’s #1 Window and Door Company.

See what actual customers are saying about their Feldco Windows, Siding and Doors experience below.

Customer Reviews (373)

Average Rating: 4.9

Write a Review

Rating:

Feldco Products

Window Installation

By: on April 10th, 2019 Rating: 5

I could not be happier with my experience with feldco. The consultation was professional and thorough. I recieved a quote immediately and was very satisfied with the price. The installers were very professional and polite. Overall, I would recommend Feldco to anyone who has home improvement needs. I will definitely be using them again.

Feldco Products

windows n sideing

By: on April 07th, 2019 Rating: 5

outstanding quality...sales team and installation...thank u josh...

Feldco Products

Basement Windows

By: on April 07th, 2019 Rating: 5

Had 5 basements windows put in they look amazing the guys that put the windows in were awesome they did a great job!! Very happy!!

Feldco Products

Great job

By: on April 06th, 2019 Rating: 5

Had a new bathroom window installed on 3-29 my wife and I couldn’t be happier the crew was very professional they installed and cleaned up great, our sales man Rolando was fantastic he called after the install to ask how it went I told him it was great we will be back to get the other windows replaced too after this project is completed

Feldco Products

A company with high integrity

By: on April 06th, 2019 Rating: 5

We had several windows in our home replaced by Feldco 15 years ago. A seal broke in our bay window allowing moisture to seep in and the wood on the window seat began showing signs of mold and mildew. We called Feldco to inspect and they determined it was a manufacturer’s defect and they had a new window custom made with a different manufacturer theyRead More now use. Because they promise a lifetime warranty on their windows, there was no charge to us except for the initial service call. Now this is a large window and it took several hours to reinstall. It is much better insulated and looks great. Paul and his installer team were very professional and did such a great job. Feldco stands by their word and we will recommend them whenever we can.

Feldco Products

Great windows and doors!

By: on April 05th, 2019 Rating: 5

Recently had 2 windows, a standard sliding door and an oversize sliding door installed at my parents condo. Sales person was friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating and took care of all condo association approvals.
Measurement person also friendly and answered some additional questions.
Can't say enough good things about installers. On time,Read More polite, incredibly efficient (a little over four hours to complete job), neat and careful, picked up trash in the courtyard area that was not even part of their job! Quality product, looks beautiful, no more drafts, noise insulating and so easy to operate (mom is frail). And awesome warranty. Highly recommend,

Feldco Products

Delightful Experience

By: on March 30th, 2019 Rating: 5

Throughout my experience with Feldco I was delighted with the professionalism and care each member of the team assigned to me took. After having our windows replaced, several years by Feldco, I hoped that my roofing experience would be as delightful. It was. From Sales to Construction Management and installation every person was very accommodating. Read More The cost was higher than the other quotes I received, but my roof was replaced within a week of meeting with the first Feldco employee, which was worth the extra money. I am so delighted with my new roof, I highly recommend Feldco!

Feldco Products

Windows and patio door

By: on March 28th, 2019 Rating: 5

We replaced our windows and patio door. Absolutely love them! Great product! Recommend them to anyone!

Feldco Products

Totally Pleased

By: on March 22nd, 2019 Rating: 5

Having decided to replace a huge bay window, we made an appointment with Feldco. From the first visit from the sales person to the final install it went smoothly. They arrived on time, had the old window out, window re-framed and the new one in place and finished in little over two hours. The finished product is beautiful and updated our houseRead More exactly as we wanted it to. Looking forward to nice weather and the breeze we can enjoy. Their crew was very professional and there was not a scrap of anything left behind. Wonderful job Feldo. We love it.

Feldco Products

Windows

By: on March 22nd, 2019 Rating: 5

Very satisfied with my windows I had put in. Definitely love the quality of them and everybody I spoke with was awesome

Feldco Products

Windows and patio door.

By: on March 15th, 2019 Rating: 5

Salesman was very friendly and not pushy at all, gentleman came out to confirm measurements and was very nice, can’t say enough about how great the installer’s were, cleaned up every single bit, washed windows and wiped all trim. Had a defective screen they came out, and came back with a new one. GREAT COMPANY !

Feldco Products

Windows

By: on March 11th, 2019 Rating: 5

Had feldco install Windows in my home on 2 different occasions. The second time I noticed a few small things I wasn't happy with. They got back to me very quickly and scheduled an appointment to take care of my issues. With in a couple of days they took care of everything. Good windows good service and a good price. Thanks

Feldco Products

LOOKING GOOD

By: on March 02nd, 2019 Rating: 5

We had our new windows installed a little over a week ago and couldn't be more pleased.They truly enhance the appearance of our home. The windows were installed in a timely and professional manner and passed the ultimate test of proper installation. Three days after they were put in we had 50 mph winds and there were no drafts whatsoever and theRead More noise of the wind was greatly reduced.
We highly recommend Feldco to anyone looking for quality windows for their homes and also for people interested in dealing with friendly,knowledgeable sales reps. Thank you.

Sincerely,
William and Laura Hayes

Feldco Products

Great windows and customer service

By: on March 02nd, 2019 Rating: 5

Very happy with our experience with Feldco. Bought 4 windows and a sliding patio door. Salesman and installers were very professional. There was a small defect in the patio door and they made and installed a new one without any hassles.

Feldco Products

Front Door

By: on March 01st, 2019 Rating: 4

Over all our experience has been good however there are issues with the install. We are still waiting for it to be finished. The slab had to be replaced as the finish was flawed, it is now good. The trim has to be corrected and caulking was not completed.

Feldco Products

Great Value

By: on February 23rd, 2019 Rating: 4.5

Excellent product, excellent follow-up. These windows were even better than we expected. Quality product at a reasonable price. The installation was quick, professional and painless. We are extremely happy with our Feldco windows.

Feldco Products

DOOR IS AWESOME!

By: on February 23rd, 2019 Rating: 5

The Door installed is not just very nice looking. You get what you pay for. The install was fast and door is solid great quality no cold air coming in. The storm door alone prevents cold air from coming in as well. The Feldco associate Denny was very helpful through out the process of picking out product all the way til the install and after install.

Feldco Products

Great looking garage doors

By: on February 18th, 2019 Rating: 5

Everyone at Feldco was very helpful through our buying and purchasing experience with them at selecting our new garage doors. The staff that we worked with and talked to were all very friendly and helpful with explaining the product and showing us how some features worked ( new garage door openers). We are very pleased Wi the the product.

Feldco Products

Awesome windows

By: on February 04th, 2019 Rating: 5

We had a wonderful experience with Feldco!! They came in the morning and installed 3 big windows in my home here in Beaver Dam. They laid down plastic and cleaned up everything when they were done. I just want to thank them for the work they did. It is so nice to have the new windows in before winter. It is so much warmer in the house. Thank youRead More again, I have told anyone willing to listen!! Lori and Mike .

Feldco Products

Awesome!

By: on February 01st, 2019 Rating: 5

My entire experience, from sales through installation, was fabulous!

Get a Free Quote

It's easy, fast and completely free. Get started below:

Yes, Quote Me! No, I'm Not Ready Yet