Quality Windows, Siding and Doors Since 1976 1-866-4FELDCO® | Customer Support
  • NARI Member - National Association of the Remodeling Industry
  • energy star certified logo
  • all Feldco products are EPA certified to be lead safe
  • osi certified installer
  • window and door magazine dealer of the year
mobile call button

Feldco Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars (Read 631 reviews)
Feldco Customer Reviews

For more than 40 years, over 400,000 homeowners across the Midwest have trusted Feldco with their exterior home improvement projects because we offer the absolute best value and experience.

We’ve recently been named America’s #1 Window and Door Company.

See what actual customers are saying about their Feldco Windows, Siding and Doors experience below.

Customer Reviews (631)

Average Rating: 4.9

Write a Review

Rating:

Feldco Products

Only way to go FELDCO!

By: on November 14th, 2019 Rating: 5

I had two windows installed and it is the best thing I could have done! No more air blowing on the back of my neck while trying to watch tv! The technician was was very clean and courteous! Only go with FELDCO!!

Feldco Products

Very pleased with a job well done !

By: on November 13th, 2019 Rating: 5

I was very pleased with the job Feldco did from start to finish!!!!
5 star rating for sure!!!

Feldco Products

Very happy

By: on November 13th, 2019 Rating: 5

Very professional love our new windows thank you

Feldco Products

Installing doors and windows

By: on November 13th, 2019 Rating: 5

Polite, Knowledgeable of their work . Bathroom windows installed at appropriate time, clean work. Door installer did a very good job putting back my 2 iron doors after installing my 2 new doors, appreciate this so much.Thanks, Vince our salesman for sending us an experience Feldco team.

Feldco Products

Great from start to finish.

By: on November 11th, 2019 Rating: 5

Kyle the sales rep was great. We actually got a cheaper quote from another company but decided to go with Feldco because of the great customer service, guarantee and follow up. The installers finished in one hour. They were very professional, clean and neat. Beautiful job.

Feldco Products

Windows

By: on November 09th, 2019 Rating: 5

I had front windows put in by Feldco. I had checked into other companies, but found Feldco to be the best. Feldco was better-priced and had a better understanding of what needed to be done. The employees were very neat and clean. We love our windows and couldn't ask for a better company. Feldco was great!

Feldco Products

Windows

By: on November 09th, 2019 Rating: 5

I highly recommend Feldco they were very professional. I was very pleased with the job the time it took for the install and their cleanliness Other Contractors have left my house in shambles before..A+

Feldco Products

Great new door

By: on November 08th, 2019 Rating: 4.5

I'm totally satisfied with my new storm door and the service I received by Feldco staff. Everyone was so helpful and positive.

Feldco Products

Feldco Windows Review

By: on November 07th, 2019 Rating: 5

We had new Feldco windows installed in my son's condo and he is very happy with the windows. He does not feel any drafts, wind, etc. coming in around the windows and he says his air conditioning and/or heating doesn't kick on nearly as often and a much more even temperature is maintained inside his condo. We are very happy with the windowsRead More and would highly recommend Feldco to anyone wishing to purchase new windows. They also offered a great price, considerably lower than Anderson Windows or any other window company. We were also very grateful for the great, 18-month interest free, payment plan they offered. They are thorough, responsive, and do an excellent job!

Feldco Products

New window install

By: on November 07th, 2019 Rating: 5

My husband & I couldn't be happier with our new windows! From start to finish, this has been the most pleasant experience we have ever had with a home remodel project. Feldco came thru with everything they promised, from the first visit with Matt the sales Rep, to the measuring technician, to the install team. Will definitely refer everyone IRead More know to Feldco!

Feldco Products

Windows

By: on November 05th, 2019 Rating: 3.5

Great job Feldco. love my new windows, When i get ready to do my siding guess who i'm calling? ( hint; its Feldco)

Feldco Products

Always Go With Felco

By: on November 05th, 2019 Rating: 5

I have had FELDCO replace two windows, in my house, and I will never go with anyone else. The quality of windows is superb; the efficiency is outstanding and the employees, putting in each window, were quick, courteous, clean and extremely pleasant to have in my home.

Feldco Products

New Windows

By: on November 03rd, 2019 Rating: 5

I love my new Windows from Feldco. My salesman was very nice and the installers were excellent.

Feldco Products

Feldco Delivered...Truly Delighted!

By: on November 03rd, 2019 Rating: 5

Feldco states that their hope is that I, the customer, will be "truly delighted" by their Home Improvement Experience. In 2 words, Feldco delivered! My wife and I could not be more "truly delighted" by the wonderful experience James, Chris, Christian and their team of installers provided us with our new roof, soffit and fascia.Read More Thanks to all for giving our 60 year old home a fabulous new look!

Feldco Products

Home Siding

By: on November 02nd, 2019 Rating: 4

Work was done on time. We had one call back to correct and installation issue that was handled professional. Happy with service and product so far.

Feldco Products

Excellent experience

By: on November 01st, 2019 Rating: 4.5

Workers were very neat and efficient. We are pleased with the new windows

Feldco Products

Installation of windows

By: on November 01st, 2019 Rating: 5

It was wonderful working with such a nice group of people. Wesley installed my windows and I was very pleased with how promptly he came and how clean of a job he did. Thank you for a great experience I will definitely use Feldco again and let my friends and family know about the wonderful experience I had.

Feldco Products

My Feldco Experience

By: on October 30th, 2019 Rating: 5

My experience with Feldco was awesome from the time the sales rep came to the installation of my doors. The installation was fast and their clean up was easy, they cleaned as they worked awesome job.

Feldco Products

Very Satisfied Customer!

By: on October 30th, 2019 Rating: 5

I am very pleased with my windows. The installers were very professional, courteous, and neat. Feldco was recommended to me and I highly recommend Feldco!

Feldco Products

Satisfied customer

By: on October 29th, 2019 Rating: 5

The process was very easy from start to finish. My new windows look great, and I'm
very happy with the service we received.

Get a Free Quote

It's easy, fast and completely free. Get started below:

Yes, Quote Me! No, I'm Not Ready Yet