Quality Windows, Siding and Doors Since 1976 1-866-4FELDCO® | Customer Support
  • NARI Member - National Association of the Remodeling Industry
  • energy star certified logo
  • all Feldco products are EPA certified to be lead safe
  • osi certified installer
  • window and door magazine dealer of the year
mobile call button

Feldco Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars (Read 810 reviews)
Feldco Customer Reviews

For more than 40 years, over 400,000 homeowners across the Midwest have trusted Feldco with their exterior home improvement projects because we offer the absolute best value and experience.

We’ve recently been named America’s #1 Window and Door Company.

See what actual customers are saying about their Feldco Windows, Siding and Doors experience below.

Customer Reviews (810)

Average Rating: 4.9

Write a Review

Rating:

Feldco Products

New Door

By: on July 03rd, 2020 Rating: 5

FIVE Stars - Excellent experience from start to finish

Feldco Products

Very pleased!

By: on July 02nd, 2020 Rating: 5

Our experience with Feldco has been great! Everyone with whom we dealt every step of the way was pleasant, knowledgeable, responsive, and professional. We appreciated getting advice from our product specialist, Michael Jameson, after we placed our order. He let us know that the casement windows we initially wanted would have to be built in a bit forRead More appropriate sizing, and it might look odd from the street. So we went with double-hung windows, instead, which saved us a bit of money, as well. What other company would go out of their way to change an order and make less money in the process?
The two-man operation contracted by Feldco to install the windows were great, too, completing installation of 8 windows in less than a full day. When they noticed there were no upper screens on our double windows, they raised the issue with Feldco directly, rather than make it our problem. We expect those replacement screens to arrive soon, and I expect we'll have the same high level of services we've gotten the entire way. Can't wait to see how our heating and cooling bills are affected by actually having air-tight, high-quality windows! Couldn't be more delighted!

Feldco Products

Siding, Soffit, Fascia, Gutters, Window Capping

By: on June 30th, 2020 Rating: 5

First of all, our consultant, Tom Swan, was awesome to deal with!! He went above and beyond to satisfy us. Secondly, our work crew did a great job!!

Feldco Products

Professional Installation

By: on June 30th, 2020 Rating: 5

Everything was installed in a professional manner. Very clean and courteous.

Feldco Products

Great

By: on June 26th, 2020 Rating: 5

Very nice people , & great work. Clean also. Thank you

Feldco Products

Good Service and Value

By: on June 25th, 2020 Rating: 4.5

The windows are great. The installer was excellent. I apologize that I forgot his name.

Feldco Products

Superb job

By: on June 25th, 2020 Rating: 5

My salesman Allan was very good. Quick responses to any questions or issues. He was so good I referred him to a friend who was renovating a building nearby.
After the order was placed for 76 windows a coordinator whose name was Vashan was assigned. He was just great with clear explanation of questions, and keeping me advised of the entire processRead More and notifications of where the manufacturing was and then, with plenty advance notice, corresponding for us to find a good date to begin the installation.
The foreman on the job, last name Zon, must be the best they have. The work went quickly though this was replacing all windows in an occupied 6 flat. If a tenant had been unable to move heavy things away from the windows they assisted though it wasn't promised. The work was complete about 1.5 days sooner than estimated. When he and I were discussing the job before I signed off on the job he advised me on how to install window units without damaging the window. Basically using a length of wood to keep the raised window from being moved. He then remembered that he had white pieces of trim (scrap) that were long enough we could shorten them to create enough for about 18 air conditioning units. It looks so good because before the job was finding any odd material when installing the units each year. These will be attached to each a/c unit when it is taken out at the end of cooling season and we will then be able to use it each year going forward.
I'm very pleased with the job; the building is beautiful.

Feldco Products

My New Window

By: on June 23rd, 2020 Rating: 5

My family loves the new improvement to our home. My front picture window was the only window in our home that was never replaced. It was probably over 100 years old. I couldn't be more please with the price of it. And the installer was wonderful. He did a great job. I have been recommending Feldco to everyone. Thank you Feldco

Feldco Products

Doors and Windows

By: on June 22nd, 2020 Rating: 5

My installations included four windows and two storm doors. I am very pleased with the work which was quickly and efficiently completed. Cleaned up everything and took the old windows with them.

Feldco Products

Satisfaction with Feldco

By: on June 22nd, 2020 Rating: 5

My experience with Feldco was amazing! The salesman who visited us was polite, professional and knowledgeable. The installers were punctual and efficient. I new doors are amazing. I am very happy with my new windows and doors!

Feldco Products

Great job

By: on June 22nd, 2020 Rating: 5

Windows look great. The installation team was neat and quick. Everything was cleaned up when they were finished. Will recommend them. Thank you

Feldco Products

Windows

By: on June 21st, 2020 Rating: 5

Awesome job quick, professional and when they left you didn’t even know they were here.

Feldco Products

Happy customer

By: on June 19th, 2020 Rating: 5

Love the new windows. Excellent installation.
Plan on having more windows installed.

Feldco Products

All around new windows

By: on June 19th, 2020 Rating: 5

Feldco was amazing from the beginning of choosing a company to install all new windows throughout the house to the installation very nice neat professional people from the sales person to the installers ABSOLUTELY LOVE our new windows what a great improvement on my house highly recommended

Feldco Products

top notch

By: on June 18th, 2020 Rating: 4.5

Top notch work. Super satisfied with the both the quality of the windows and work done. Highly recommended

Feldco Products

Nice job

By: on June 17th, 2020 Rating: 5

The guys did a nice job installing my new windows.

Feldco Products

Great windows

By: on June 14th, 2020 Rating: 5

Love my windows. Took less than 3 hours to install and installers took their time and did a beautiful job

Feldco Products

Best windows ever

By: on June 13th, 2020 Rating: 5

Our house is over 100 years old, and these were the 4th and 5th window on our main floor that Feldco has put in. We were still in the "lockdown" when we called Feldco for installation. Had no trouble reaching them, someone came out quickly to give us a proposal, and they installed the windows within 3 weeks of first contacting them. WeRead More absolutely love our Feldco windows. They are beautiful and the replacement is effortless. Just moved a few things to give them clear access to the windows. Our windows were the original windows that came with the house, and the transformation made us feel like we had a new house! The installers were professional, friendly, efficient, and they cleaned up well so you never even knew they were here. I cannot recommend them highly enough.

Feldco Products

New Windows and Doors

By: on June 11th, 2020 Rating: 4.5

We recently had 2nd story windows and 2 new doors installed. Our experience was wonderful all the way from the salesperson, measurer, and installer. When the job was done everything was cleaned up and hauled away. Thank you Feldco for the great job!

Feldco Products

NEW WINDOIWS

By: on June 11th, 2020 Rating: 4.5

We're more than pleased with our recent FELDCO installation! Everything went so smoothly from the proposals to the installation. The big surprise was the fellow doing the installation arrived at 0730am, and went right to work, finished and cleaned up himself, REALLY GOOD! My one DISAPPOINTMENT was NO "visit" from the TV Spokesman!!!

Get a Free Quote

It's easy, fast and completely free. Get started below:

Yes, Quote Me! No, I'm Not Ready Yet